CMS Sports Camps and Clinics

Baseball
Coach Bill Walkenbach's email:
bill.walkenbach@cms.claremont.edu

Basketball (Boys)
Coach Ken Scalmanini's email:
ken.scalmanini@cms.claremont.edu

Basketball (Girls)
Coach Kristen Dowling's email:
kristen.dowling@cms.claremont.edu

Football
Coach Kyle Sweeney's email:
kyle.sweeney@cms.claremont.edu

Lacrosse (Girls)
Coach Lauren Uhr's email:
lauren.uhr@cms.claremont.edu


Soccer (Boys)
Coach Matt Edwards' email:
matt.edwards@cms.claremont.edu

Soccer (Girls)
Coach Keri Sanchez's email:
keri.sanchez@cms.claremont.edu

Tennis (Boys & Coed)
Coach Paul Settles' email:
paul.settles@cms.claremont.edu

Tennis (Girls & Coed)
Coach Dave Schwarz's email:
david.schwarz@cms.claremont.edu

Volleyball (Girls)
Contact:
volleyballcamps@cms.claremont.edu