2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-21
Pct. .432
Conf. 7-14
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 10-13
Away 4-7
Neutral 2-1
Games 37
Runs 243
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .383
Slugging % .409
Home Runs 26
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 Alumni # 10:30 AM PST
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Willamette L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Lewis & Clark W, 14-8 Final
  Lewis & Clark W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Feb. 04 Whitman L, 19-6 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. Redlands @ Tucson, AZ L, 14-9 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. Sul Ross St. @ Tuscon, AZ W, 18-6 Final
Sun., Feb. 11 vs. Texas-Dallas @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 9-8 Final - 10 innings
Fri., Feb. 16 Caltech * W, 11-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Caltech * W, 4-3 Final
  at Caltech * W, 12-3 Final
Mon., Feb. 19 Castleton W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 Bates W, 9-1 Final
  11:00 AM Pacific
  University of Puget Sound L, 13-3 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Feb. 24 University of Puget Sound L, 14-6 Final - 8 innings
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at La Verne * Postponed
Sat., Mar. 03 at La Verne * L, 12-1 Final - 7 innings
  Moved from 3/2
Sun., Mar. 04 La Verne * W, 7-1 Final
  La Verne * L, 7-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 Ursinus W, 13-7 Final
  California Invitational
  Ursinus W, 24-12 Final
  California Invitational
Mon., Mar. 12 Dickinson W, 9-7 Final
  Ithaca L, 4-2 Final
  California Invitational
Sat., Mar. 24 at Occidental * L, 7-3 Final
  at Occidental * W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 Middlebury L, 10-8 Final - 10 innings
  Occidental * L, 11-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Redlands * L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Redlands * L, 7-3 Final
  Redlands * W, 5-3 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 6-5 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 10-9 Final
  at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 11-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Chapman * L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Chapman * L, 7-1 Final
  Chapman * L, 15-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 Whittier * L, 11-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Whittier * L, 9-2 Final
  Senior Day
  at Whittier * W, 6-4 Final
  Senior Day
Fri., Apr. 27 at Cal Lutheran * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 28 Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM PDT
  Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM PDT
 
May
Fri., May. 04 TBA TBA
  SCIAC Conference Tournament
Sat., May. 05 TBA TBA
  SCIAC Conference Tournament
Sun., May. 06 TBA TBA
  SCIAC Conference Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event