2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Willamette 2:30 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 03 Lewis & Clark 11:00 AM PST
  Lewis & Clark 2:30 PM PST
Sun., Feb. 04 Whitman 11:00 AM PST
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. Redlands @ Tucson, AZ 11:00 AM PST
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. Sul Ross St. @ Tucson, AZ 5:00 PM PST
Sun., Feb. 11 vs. Texas-Dallas @ Tucson, AZ 9:00 AM PST
Fri., Feb. 16 Caltech * 2:30 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 17 at Caltech * 11:00 AM PST
  at Caltech * 2:00 PM PST
Mon., Feb. 19 Castleton 4:00 PM PST
Fri., Feb. 23 University of Puget Sound 3:30 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 24 Bates 11:00 AM PST
  11:00 AM Pacific
  University of Puget Sound 2:30 PM PST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at La Verne * 2:30 PM PST
Sat., Mar. 03 La Verne * 11:00 AM PST
  La Verne * 2:00 PM PST
Fri., Mar. 09 Ursinus 11:00 AM PST
  California Invitational
  Ursinus 2:00 PM PST
  California Invitational
Sat., Mar. 10 Dickinson 11:30 AM PST
  California Invitational
Mon., Mar. 12 Ithaca 1:00 PM PDT
  California Invitational
Fri., Mar. 23 Occidental * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 24 at Occidental * 11:00 AM PDT
  at Occidental * 2:30 PM PDT
Sun., Mar. 25 Middlebury 11:00 AM PDT
  California Invitational
Fri., Mar. 30 at Redlands * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 31 Redlands * 11:00 AM PDT
  Redlands * 2:30 PM PDT
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Pomona-Pitzer * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM PDT
  at Pomona-Pitzer * 2:30 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 13 at Chapman * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 14 Chapman * 11:00 AM PDT
  Chapman * 2:30 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 20 Whittier * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 21 at Whittier * 11:00 AM PDT
  at Whittier * 2:30 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 27 at Cal Lutheran * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 28 Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM PDT
  Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM PDT
 
May
Fri., May. 04 TBA TBA
  SCIAC Conference Tournament
Sat., May. 05 TBA TBA
  SCIAC Conference Tournament
Sun., May. 06 TBA TBA
  SCIAC Conference Tournament
* Conference
Bold team: Home event