Date Teams Event Results Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 La Verne *    
  La Verne *    
Fri., Mar. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 University of Puget Sound    
Fri., Feb. 23 University of Puget Sound    
  Bates    
  11:00 AM Pacific
Mon., Feb. 19 Castleton    
Sat., Feb. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   12
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
Fri., Feb. 16 Caltech *   5
Sun., Feb. 11 Texas-Dallas Tucson, Ariz. 8
Sat., Feb. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Tuscon, AZ 18
Fri., Feb. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Tucson, AZ 9
* Conference
Bold team: Home event