Date Teams Event Results Links
 
February
Tue., Feb. 06 Claremont-M-S   4
Sat., Feb. 10 Cal St. East Bay   3
  Cal St. East Bay   7
Fri., Feb. 16 Pacific (Ore.)   7
Sat., Feb. 17 Pacific (Ore.)   9
  Pacific (Ore.)   14
Tue., Feb. 20 Claremont-M-S   3
Fri., Feb. 23 Whittier *   8
Sat., Feb. 24 Claremont-M-S *   9
  Double-Header
  Claremont-M-S *   5
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 La Verne *   6
Sat., Mar. 03 Claremont-M-S *   13
  Claremont-M-S *   10
Tue., Mar. 06 Dominican (Ill.)   11
Fri., Mar. 09 Redlands   15
  Cal Classic
Sat., Mar. 10 Cal St. East Bay   8
  California Classic
Sun., Mar. 11 Dominican (Ill.)   0
  California Classic
  Occidental   9
  California Classic
Fri., Mar. 16 Ithaca   15
  California Invitational
Sat., Mar. 17 Menlo   5
  California Invitational
  Menlo   8
  California Invitational
Sun., Mar. 18 Eastern Conn. St.   8
  California Invitational
Fri., Mar. 23 Claremont-M-S *   8
Sat., Mar. 24 Cal Lutheran *   5
  Cal Lutheran *   6
Fri., Mar. 30 Claremont-M-S *   10
Sat., Mar. 31 Redlands *   5
  Redlands *   7
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 LaGrange   11
Wed., Apr. 04 LaGrange   11
Tue., Apr. 10 Chapman   9
Fri., Apr. 13 Claremont-M-S *   15
Sat., Apr. 14 Pomona-Pitzer *   11
  Pomona-Pitzer *   3
Sat., Apr. 21 Claremont-M-S *   18
  Claremont-M-S *   12
Sun., Apr. 22 Caltech *   2
Fri., Apr. 27 Occidental *   3
Sat., Apr. 28 Claremont-M-S *   6
  Claremont-M-S *   6
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Alumni #    
Tue., Feb. 05 The Master's College   7
  Called - Darkness
Wed., Feb. 06 CMS   3
Fri., Feb. 15 Pacific Lutheran University   11
  Called - Darkness (7)
Sat., Feb. 16 Pacific Lutheran University   15
  Pacific Lutheran University   10
Sun., Feb. 17 University of British Columbia #   7
  exhibition
Fri., Feb. 22 Caltech *    
Sat., Feb. 23 CMS *   28
  CMS *   10
Mon., Feb. 25 Caltech *   1
Fri., Feb. 29 CMS *   5
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Cal Lutheran *   3
  CMS *   1
Fri., Mar. 07 Whittier *   13
Sat., Mar. 08 CMS *   10
  CMS *   8
Fri., Mar. 14 University of Puget Sound   9
  California Classic Tournament
Sat., Mar. 15 Franklin & Marshall College   7
  California Classic Tournament
  Ithaca College   14
  California Classic Tournament
Sun., Mar. 16 UMass Dartmouth   0
  California Classic Tournament
Thu., Mar. 20 Eastern Connecticut State University   7
  13th Annual California Invitational
Fri., Mar. 21 Rutgers-Camden   13
  13th Annual California Invitational
  Menlo College   12
  13th Annual California Invitational
Sat., Mar. 22 Rutgers-Newark   4
  13th Annual California Invitational
Fri., Mar. 28 CMS   2
Sat., Mar. 29 Chapman University   11
  Chapman University   8
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 Pomona-Pitzer *   2
Sat., Apr. 05 CMS *   8
  CMS *   8
Fri., Apr. 11 CMS *   5
Sat., Apr. 12 Occidental *   4
  Occidental *   8
Fri., Apr. 18 CMS   7
  Cal State East Bay Tournament
Sat., Apr. 19 CMS Hayward 1
  Cal State East Bay Tournament
Sun., Apr. 20 CMS   14
  Cal State East Bay Tournament
Fri., Apr. 25 La Verne *   9
Sat., Apr. 26 CMS *   12
  CMS *   6
 
May
Fri., May. 02 CMS *   5
Sat., May. 03 Redlands *   16
  Redlands *   6
 
February
Tue., Feb. 03 CMS   4
Sat., Feb. 07 Alumni #    
Tue., Feb. 10 CMS   3
Sat., Feb. 14 University of British Columbia #   12
  exhibition
Wed., Feb. 18 CMS   6
Fri., Feb. 20 CMS *   16
Sat., Feb. 21 Caltech *   0
  Caltech *   1
Tue., Feb. 24 La Sierra University   3
Fri., Feb. 27 Cal Lutheran *   6
Sat., Feb. 28 CMS *   7
  CMS *   2
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 CMS *   12
Sat., Mar. 07 Whittier *   5
  Whittier *   10
Tue., Mar. 10 Hendrix University   10
Fri., Mar. 13 Ithaca College   13
  California Classic Tournament
Sat., Mar. 14 Rutgers-Newark   2
  California Classic Tournament
  Rutgers-Camden   16
  California Classic Tournament
Sun., Mar. 15 University of Puget Sound   4
  California Classic Tournament
Fri., Mar. 20 La Verne   10
  14th Annual California Invitational
Sat., Mar. 21 Whittier   1
  14th Annual California Invitational
  Rutgers-Camden   3
  14th Annual California Invitational
Sun., Mar. 22 CMS   4
  14th Annual California Invitational
Fri., Mar. 27 Chapman University   14
Sat., Mar. 28 CMS   6
  CMS   3
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 CMS *   4
Sat., Apr. 04 Pomona-Pitzer *   13
  Pomona-Pitzer *   12
Fri., Apr. 10 Occidental *   4
Sat., Apr. 11 CMS *   2
  CMS *   12
Fri., Apr. 17 Cal State East Bay   5
Sat., Apr. 18 Cal State East Bay   8
Sun., Apr. 19 Cal State East Bay   6
Fri., Apr. 24 CMS *   4
Sat., Apr. 25 La Verne *   8
  La Verne *   15
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Redlands *   15
Sat., May. 02 CMS *   10
  CMS *   9
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
Fri., Feb. 12 Redlands *   8
Sat., Feb. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Tue., Feb. 16 Chapman   12
Wed., Feb. 17 Master's   7
Fri., Feb. 19 Caltech *   0
Sat., Feb. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   19
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   16
Sun., Feb. 21 Alumni #   3
Tue., Feb. 23 La Sierra   0
  Forfeit
Fri., Feb. 26 Willamette   2
Sun., Feb. 28 Willamette   0
 
March
Fri., Mar. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   14
Sat., Mar. 06 Cal Lutheran *   10
  Cal Lutheran *   7
Fri., Mar. 12 Pomona-Pitzer *   0
Sat., Mar. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Fri., Mar. 19 Wesleyan (Conn.)   9
  California Invitational
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   7
  California Invitational
Sun., Mar. 21 Menlo   4
  California Invitational
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   6
  California Invitational
Fri., Mar. 26 Whittier *   4
Sat., Mar. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Tue., Mar. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   7
 
April
Fri., Apr. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Sat., Apr. 03 Occidental *   7
  Occidental *   9
Fri., Apr. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Apr. 10 La Verne *   8
  La Verne *   13
Fri., Apr. 16 Caltech *   3
Sat., Apr. 17 Pomona-Pitzer *   1
Sun., Apr. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Sat., Apr. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   15
Sun., Apr. 25 Redlands *   4
Fri., Apr. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   10
 
May
Sat., May. 01 Whittier *   6
 
February
Tue., Feb. 01 Azusa Pacific   5
Sat., Feb. 05 Alumni #   0
Tue., Feb. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
Fri., Feb. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Sat., Feb. 12 Redlands *   4
  Redlands *   10
Sun., Feb. 20 Caltech *   0
  Caltech *   1
Mon., Feb. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
  forfeit
Sat., Feb. 26 Willamette   4
  Whitman   15
Sun., Feb. 27 Whitman   7
  Chapman   12
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 Cal Lutheran *   6
Sat., Mar. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Tue., Mar. 08 Wabash   3
Fri., Mar. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Sat., Mar. 12 Pomona-Pitzer *   0
  Pomona-Pitzer *   2
Fri., Mar. 18 Ithaca   2
  California Invitational
  Denison   1
  California Invitational
Sat., Mar. 19 Carleton   4
  California Invitational
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps at Claremont, Calif. 8
  California Invitational
Sat., Mar. 26 Whittier *   2
  Whittier *   4
Sun., Mar. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 Occidental *   9
Sat., Apr. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Tue., Apr. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
Fri., Apr. 08 La Verne *   6
Sat., Apr. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
Fri., Apr. 15 Cal Lutheran *   12
Sat., Apr. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Sun., Apr. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   15
Fri., Apr. 22 La Verne *   5
Sat., Apr. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Fri., Apr. 29 Occidental *   1
Sat., Apr. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   11
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
Sat., Feb. 04 Alumni #    
Wed., Feb. 08 Master's   17
Fri., Feb. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Sat., Feb. 11 Cal Lutheran *   6
  Cal Lutheran *   6
Tue., Feb. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   3
Fri., Feb. 17 Linfield Boulder Creek HS, Anthem, AZ 3
  Arizona Desert Classic
  George Fox Anthem, Ariz. (Boulder Creek HS) 4
  Arizona Desert Classic
Sat., Feb. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Anthem, Ariz. 3
Sun., Feb. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Sandra Day O'Connor HS, Phoenix, AZ 14
  Arizona Desert Classic
Fri., Feb. 24 Redlands *   3
Sat., Feb. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   10
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Caltech *   1
Sat., Mar. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   14
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   15
Tue., Mar. 06 Chapman   9
Fri., Mar. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
Sat., Mar. 10 Whittier *   1
  Whittier *   2
Fri., Mar. 16 Berry   8
  California Invitational (Claremont, Calif.)
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   3
  California Invitational @ Arce Field
Sun., Mar. 18 Eastern Conn. St.   16
  California Invitational
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   0
  California Invitational @ Arce Field
Fri., Mar. 23 La Verne *   4
Sat., Mar. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
  Location: Pomona-Pitzer
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
  Location: Pomona-Pitzer
Fri., Mar. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Sat., Mar. 31 Occidental *   6
  Occidental *   11
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Pomona-Pitzer *   11
Sat., Apr. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
Sat., Apr. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Sun., Apr. 15 Redlands *   5
Mon., Apr. 16 Caltech *   0
Fri., Apr. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Sat., Apr. 21 La Verne *   13
Fri., Apr. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Sat., Apr. 28 Pomona-Pitzer *   9
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Azusa Pacific   4
Sat., Feb. 02 Alumni #    
Tue., Feb. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
Wed., Feb. 06 Whitman   0
  Whitman   8
Fri., Feb. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Feb. 16 Pomona-Pitzer *   13
  Pomona-Pitzer *   4
Fri., Feb. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Sat., Feb. 23 Whittier *   2
  Whittier *   8
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Occidental *   6
Sat., Mar. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Fri., Mar. 08 Chapman *   5
Sat., Mar. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Tue., Mar. 12 Bridgewater (Va.)   14
Fri., Mar. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
  at Mt. SAC
Sat., Mar. 16 La Verne *   8
  La Verne *   8
Sat., Mar. 23 Pacific (Ore.)   5
  Pacific (Ore.)   0
Sun., Mar. 24 Pacific (Ore.)   5
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Pacifica   8
Fri., Apr. 05 Cal Lutheran *   18
Sat., Apr. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Fri., Apr. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Sat., Apr. 13 Redlands *   8
  Redlands *   11
Fri., Apr. 19 Caltech *   0
Sat., Apr. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   10
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Wed., Apr. 24 Cal Lutheran *   14
  SCIAC Round-Robin
Sat., Apr. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
  at Rio Hondo College SCIAC Round-Robin
Sun., Apr. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
  SCIAC Round-Robin
Tue., Apr. 30 Occidental *   9
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Alumni #   0
Tue., Feb. 04 Master's   5
Fri., Feb. 07 Willamette   16
Sat., Feb. 08 Willamette   7
  Willamette   5
Sun., Feb. 09 Willamette   6
Fri., Feb. 14 Pomona-Pitzer *   4
Sat., Feb. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   11
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Fri., Feb. 21 Whittier *   11
Sat., Feb. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
 
March
Sun., Mar. 02 Occidental *   5
  Occidental *   4
Mon., Mar. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Fri., Mar. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Mar. 08 Chapman *   2
  Chapman *   14
Tue., Mar. 11 Ithaca   6
Fri., Mar. 14 La Verne *   2
Sat., Mar. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Rio Hondo College 9
  @ Rio Hondo College
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Rio Hondo College 6
Fri., Mar. 21 Carleton Tucson, Ariz. 8
  Tucson Tournament - Field 5
Sat., Mar. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Tucson, AZ 6
  Tucson Tournament - Stadium Field
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Tucson, Ariz. 21
  Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Tournament - Field 7
Fri., Mar. 28 Pacific Lutheran   8
Sat., Mar. 29 Pacific Lutheran   14
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Sat., Apr. 05 Cal Lutheran *   5
  Cal Lutheran *   2
Fri., Apr. 11 Redlands *   10
Sat., Apr. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Fri., Apr. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   12
Sat., Apr. 19 Caltech *   3
  Caltech *   0
Wed., Apr. 23 Cal Lutheran *   15
Fri., Apr. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Sun., Apr. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Tue., Apr. 29 Occidental *   1
 
January
Sat., Jan. 31 Alumni #    
 
February
Tue., Feb. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
Fri., Feb. 06 Willamette   9
Sat., Feb. 07 Willamette   9
  Willamette   6
Sun., Feb. 08 Willamette   12
Tue., Feb. 10 Okanagan #   1
Fri., Feb. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Sat., Feb. 14 Pomona-Pitzer *   10
  Pomona-Pitzer *   15
Tue., Feb. 17 Bates   15
Fri., Feb. 20 La Verne *   20
Sat., Feb. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
Fri., Feb. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Sat., Feb. 28 Occidental *   12
  Occidental *   6
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 Cal Lutheran *   11
Sat., Mar. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Tue., Mar. 10 Ithaca   8
Fri., Mar. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Sat., Mar. 14 Chapman *   5
  Chapman *   14
Fri., Mar. 20 Rutgers-Newark   11
Sat., Mar. 21 Rutgers-Newark   13
  Rutgers-Newark   10
Wed., Mar. 25 MIT   9
Fri., Mar. 27 Caltech *   0
Sat., Mar. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
 
April
Fri., Apr. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Sat., Apr. 11 Redlands *   6
  Redlands *   14
Fri., Apr. 17 Whittier *   7
Sat., Apr. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   12
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Wed., Apr. 22 Cal Lutheran *   11
  SCIAC Round Robin
Sat., Apr. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
  SCIAC Round Robin
Sun., Apr. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   11
  SCIAC Round Robin
Tue., Apr. 28 Redlands *   5
  SCIAC Round Robin
 
January
Sat., Jan. 30 Alumni #    
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 Okanagan #    
Tue., Feb. 09 Master's   19
Fri., Feb. 12 Willamette   6
Sat., Feb. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   3
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
Mon., Feb. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   10
Fri., Feb. 19 Pomona-Pitzer *   12
Sat., Feb. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   21
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   11
Fri., Feb. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Sat., Feb. 27 La Verne *   6
  La Verne *   4
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 Occidental *   6
Sat., Mar. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Mon., Mar. 07 East. Mennonite    
Sat., Mar. 12 Rutgers-Newark   6
  Rutgers-Newark   8
Mon., Mar. 14 Ithaca   4
Tue., Mar. 15 Ithaca   9
Fri., Mar. 18 Chapman *   12
Sat., Mar. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
Fri., Mar. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Sat., Mar. 26 Cal Lutheran *   4
  Cal Lutheran *   8
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   17
Sat., Apr. 02 Caltech *   9
  Caltech *   4
Fri., Apr. 15 Redlands *   4
Sat., Apr. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Fri., Apr. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   13
Sat., Apr. 23 Whittier *   11
  Whittier *   10
Wed., Apr. 27 Occidental *   2
Sat., Apr. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
 
May
Sun., May. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Tue., May. 03 Redlands *   6
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 Alumni #    
 
February
Sat., Feb. 11 Whitman   6
  Whitman   6
Sun., Feb. 12 Whitman   10
  Whitman   8
Sat., Feb. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
Sun., Feb. 19 Caltech *   0
  Played at Caltech
  Caltech *   3
  Played at Caltech
Fri., Feb. 24 Bates   4
Sat., Feb. 25 University of Puget Sound    
  University of Puget Sound    
Sun., Feb. 26 University of Puget Sound    
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 La Verne *    
Sat., Mar. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Mon., Mar. 13 Ithaca    
  California Invitational
Fri., Mar. 17 Willamette Chapman University  
  California Invitational
Sat., Mar. 18 Berry    
  California Invitational
Sun., Mar. 19 Wesleyan (Conn.)    
  California Invitational
Tue., Mar. 21 Bard    
  California Invitational
Fri., Mar. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *