Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   22
Sat., Sep. 19 University of Puget Sound   6
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Occidental *   42
Sat., Oct. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   17
Sat., Oct. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   14
Sat., Oct. 24 Redlands *   53
Sat., Oct. 31 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   9
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   21
Sat., Nov. 14 Pomona-Pitzer *   21
  Homecoming
 
September
Sat., Sep. 11 Lewis & Clark   21
Sat., Sep. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   37
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 La Verne *   14
Sat., Oct. 09 Chapman   21
Sat., Oct. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Sat., Oct. 23 Whittier *   27
  Homecoming
Sat., Oct. 30 Cal Lutheran *   41
 
November
Sat., Nov. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   33
Sat., Nov. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   31
 
September
Sat., Sep. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   14
Sat., Sep. 17 Pacific (Ore.)   9
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   20
Sat., Oct. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   9
Sat., Oct. 15 Redlands *   30
Sat., Oct. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   31
Sat., Oct. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Occidental *   35
Sat., Nov. 12 Pomona-Pitzer *   14
  Homecoming
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 Lewis & Clark   27
Sat., Sep. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   17
Sat., Sep. 29 La Verne *   31
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   21
Sat., Oct. 13 Cal Lutheran *   45
Sat., Oct. 20 Whittier *   41
Sat., Oct. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Chapman *   34
  Homecoming
Sat., Nov. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
 
September
Sat., Sep. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   31
Sat., Sep. 21 Rhodes   36
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Sat., Oct. 12 Occidental *   38
Sat., Oct. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Sat., Oct. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   49
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Redlands *   34
Sat., Nov. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   20
Sat., Nov. 16 Pomona-Pitzer *   23
  Homecoming
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   10
Sat., Sep. 13 Lewis & Clark   14
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Chapman *   33
Sat., Oct. 11 La Verne *   24
  CMC Homecoming and Volunteer Weekend
Sat., Oct. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Sat., Oct. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   14
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Cal Lutheran *   30
Sat., Nov. 08 Whittier *   3
  CMS Hall of Fame Weekend & Senior Day
Sat., Nov. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   41
 
September
Sat., Sep. 05 Puget Sound   22
Sat., Sep. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   27
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   33
Sat., Oct. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   27
Sat., Oct. 17 Redlands *   23
Sat., Oct. 24 Occidental *   42
Sat., Oct. 31 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   42
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   49
Sat., Nov. 14 Pomona-Pitzer *   17
  Homecoming
 
September
Sat., Sep. 10 Lewis & Clark   3
Sat., Sep. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   31
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Whittier *   13
Sat., Oct. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   45
Sat., Oct. 15 Cal Lutheran *   34
Sat., Oct. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   17
Sat., Oct. 29 La Verne *   23
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Chapman *   6
Sat., Nov. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   23
* Conference
Bold: Home event