2010-11 Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 16 at Azusa Pacific W, 81-79 Final
Fri., Nov. 26 Trinity (Tex.) W, 76-63 Final
  David Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 27 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Pomona-Pitzer L, 62-60 Final
  David Wells Classic
 
December
Fri., Dec. 03 vs. Franklin & Marshall @ St. Louis, MO L, 64-63 Final
  Washington U. Tournament Lopata Classic
Sat., Dec. 04 at Washington (Mo.) L, 66-57 Final
  Lopata Classic
Thu., Dec. 09 at Concordia (Cal.) L, 84-54 Final
  conclusion of postponed 11/20 game
  at La Sierra Cancelled
Sun., Dec. 19 Whitworth L, 79-64 Final
Wed., Dec. 29 Chapman L, 69-65 Final
 
January
Sun., Jan. 02 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Caltech W, 68-53 Final
  CMS-Caltech Classic
Mon., Jan. 03 Eastern Conn. St. W, 73-57 Final
  CMS-Caltech Classic
Sat., Jan. 08 Occidental * W, 57-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 12 at Cal Lutheran * W, 67-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 15 at Whittier * W, 83-75 Final
Wed., Jan. 19 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 68-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 22 at Caltech * W, 79-43 Final
Wed., Jan. 26 at La Verne * W, 68-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 29 Redlands * L, 65-55 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 02 Whittier * W, 73-65 Final
Sat., Feb. 05 at Occidental * L, 49-43 Final
Wed., Feb. 09 Cal Lutheran * W, 57-47 Final
Sat., Feb. 12 La Verne * W, 56-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 16 at Redlands * L, 77-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 19 Caltech * W, 73-61 Final
Tue., Feb. 22 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 59-44 Final
Fri., Feb. 25 La Verne W, 68-62 Final
  SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Feb. 26 at Redlands L, 63-54 Final
  SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event