2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-7
Pct. .696
Conf. 14-1
Pct. .933
Streak Won 13
Home 10-4
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Pts per game 74.2
FG % 47.5
3PT % 35.8
FT % 72.4
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 12.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 at Wis.-Whitewater L, 82-66 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Wis.-Platteville L, 74-57 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 George Fox L, 91-73 Final
  Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 25 University of Puget Sound L, 87-74 Final
  Wells Classic
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 California Miramar University W, 84-65 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Redlands * L, 72-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 72-67 Final
Sun., Dec. 10 UC Santa Cruz L, 84-76 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 16 Westmont Cancelled
Wed., Dec. 27 Lewis & Clark W, 87-64 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 Tufts L, 71-63 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 La Verne * W, 90-63 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 Cal Lutheran * W, 80-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Chapman * W, 70-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Whittier * W, 86-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Caltech * W, 66-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Redlands * W, 80-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Cal Lutheran * W, 76-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at La Verne * W, 72-53 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Occidental * W, 70-60 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 73-60 Final
Mon., Feb. 12 at Occidental * W, 68-62 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at Whittier * W, 85-65 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Chapman * W, 72-63 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 at Caltech * 7:00 PM PST
Fri., Feb. 23 Chapman % TBA
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Feb. 24 TBA % TBA
  SCIAC Championships
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event