2009 Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 08 Cal St. San Marcos L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 at MIT W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 13 at Babson L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 Cal Lutheran * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 at La Verne * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 Redlands * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 Whittier * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 at Occidental * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 at Caltech * W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 08 UC Santa Cruz T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 10 at Cal Lutheran * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 La Verne * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 21 at Redlands * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 at Whittier * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 Occidental * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 Caltech * W, 4-1 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 04 at Pomona-Pitzer W, 2-0 Final
  SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 07 at Redlands W, 2-1 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
Sat., Nov. 14 at UC Santa Cruz W, 2-1 Final
  NCAA First Round
Sun., Nov. 15 vs. Whitworth @ Santa Cruz, Calif. L, 2-1 Final
  NCAA Second Round
* Conference
Bold team: Home event