2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7-1
Pct. .605
Conf. 9-6-1
Pct. .594
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.58
Shot % .101
Shots/ game 15.6
GAA 1.21
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Pacific Lutheran W, 4-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 05 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Occidental * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 Pacific (Ore.) W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 at Redlands * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Caltech * W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Whittier * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Cal Lutheran * W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 25 Alumni # 10:00 AM PDT
Wed., Sep. 28 La Verne * L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Chapman * L, 2-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 03 Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Redlands * L, 5-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 10 at Pomona-Pitzer * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 15 at Occidental * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Chapman * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at La Verne * L, 2-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 24 at Cal Lutheran * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Whittier * W, 1-0 Final
  Senior Night
 
November
Thu., Nov. 03 at Redlands % L, 2-0 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event