2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 26 at UC San Diego # 7:00 PM PDT
  Exhibition
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Macalester 5:30 PM PDT
Sun., Sep. 03 at St. Thomas (Minn.) 1:00 PM PDT
Wed., Sep. 06 La Verne * 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Sep. 13 at Whittier * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Sep. 16 Chapman * 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Sep. 20 Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Sep. 23 at Caltech * 11:00 AM PDT
Wed., Sep. 27 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Sep. 30 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM PDT
Wed., Oct. 11 at Chapman * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 14 at Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Oct. 18 Caltech * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 21 Whittier * 7:00 PM PDT
  Senior Night
Sat., Oct. 28 at La Verne * 11:00 AM PDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event