2013 Men's Tennis Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
30-4 .882 10-0 1.000 Lost 1 19-1 11-2 0-1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 30 USTA / ITA West Regionals # All Day
  @ Claremont, CA
 
October
Thu., Oct. 11 at USTA / ITA Small College Nationals # All Day
  @ Mobile, AL
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 Ducey Cup Alumni Match # Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Arizona Christian W, 8-1 Final
  Brandeis ^ W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Bates ^ W, 7-2 Final
  Vanguard L, 7-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Pacific Coast Doubles # @ La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club Final
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Pacific Coast Doubles # @ La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club Final
Sun., Mar. 03 at Washington Univ St. Louis ^ W, 7-2 Final
  @ La Jolla, CA
Fri., Mar. 08 North Carolina Wesleyan ^ W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 Trinity University ^ W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 Case Western ^ W, 9-0 Final
  - Stag-Hen Invitational QF
  Kenyon ^ W, 9-0 Final
  - Stag-Hen Invitational SF
Sat., Mar. 16 Emory ^ W, 8-1 Final
  - Stag-Hen Invitational Championship
Mon., Mar. 18 at Hawaii Pacific L, 7-2 Final
  @ Oahu, Hawaii
Tue., Mar. 19 at Whitman ^ W, 7-2 Final
  @ Oahu, Hawaii
Wed., Mar. 20 at Hawaii-Hilo W, 9-0 Final
  @ Laie, HI
  at BYU-Hawaii L, 5-4 Final
  @ Laie, HI
Sat., Mar. 23 Occidental * ^ W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Middlebury ^ W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 Williams ^ W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Pomona-Pitzer * ^ W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Gustavus Adolphus College ^ W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at Cal Lutheran * ^ W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Redlands * ^ W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 Chapman * ^ W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Whittier * ^ W, 7-2 Final
  Caltech * ^ W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 Concordia W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 UC Santa Cruz ^ W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 at The Ojai # Final
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at Caltech * ^ W, 5-0 Final
  SCIAC Tournament QF (Palm Park, Whittier)
  at Pomona-Pitzer * ^ W, 8-1 Final
  SCIAC Tournament SF (Palm Park, Whittier)
Sat., May. 04 at Cal Lutheran * ^ W, 6-3 Final
  SCIAC Tournament Final (Whittier Narrows)
Sat., May. 11 Redlands ^ W, 5-0 Final
  - NCAA Team Championships 2nd Round
Sun., May. 12 Cal Lutheran ^ W, 5-1 Final
  - NCAA Team Championships 3rd Round
Mon., May. 20 at Middlebury ^ W, 5-2 Final
  - NCAA Team Championship Quarterfinals @ Kalamazoo, MI
Tue., May. 21 at Amherst ^ W, 5-0 Final
  - NCAA Team Championship Semifinals @ Kalamazoo, MI
Wed., May. 22 vs. Williams ^ @ Kalamazoo, MI L, 5-2 Final
  - NCAA Team Championship Finals
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event