2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 32-4
Pct. .889
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 23-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 4-3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals @ Pomona-Pitzer TBA
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals @ Pomona-Pitzer TBA
Sun., Oct. 02 vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals @ Pomona-Pitzer TBA
Thu., Oct. 13 vs. ITA Oracle Cup @ Surprise, AZ TBA
Fri., Oct. 14 vs. ITA Oracle Cup @ Surprise, AZ TBA
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. ITA Oracle Cup @ Surprise, AZ TBA
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Ducey Cup # 9:00 AM PST
Sat., Feb. 25 Bates W, 7-2 Final
  Brandeis W, 5-4 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Pacific Coast Doubles @ La Jolla, CA 8:00 AM PST
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Pacific Coast Doubles @ La Jolla, CA TBA
  Caltech * W, 8-1 Final
  Concordia (Cal.) W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Pacific Coast Doubles @ La Jolla, CA TBA
Thu., Mar. 09 Swarthmore W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 Carnegie Mellon W, 7-2 Final
  Hardin-Simmons W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 6-3 Final
  Stag-Hen Invitational
  Washington (Mo.) W, 6-3 Final
  Stag-Hen Invitational
Wed., Mar. 15 Bowdoin W, 5-4 Final
  Stag-Hen Invitational
  Southwestern (Tex.) W, 6-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 Oxford University # W, 6-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Chicago W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 UC Santa Cruz W, 9-0 Final
  Arizona Christian W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 Williams W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 at Trinity (Tex.) W, 6-3 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Middlebury @ Austin, Texas L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 vs. Emory @ Austin, TX L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 07 Redlands * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Whittier * W, 9-0 Final
  Point Loma W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 at Cal Lutheran * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Occidental * W, 9-0 Final
  at Chapman * W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 UC San Diego W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 at Azusa Pacific L, 5-4 Final
  Hope International W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. The Ojai @ Ojai, CA TBA
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. The Ojai @ Ojai, CA TBA
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. The Ojai @ Ojai, CA TBA
 
May
Fri., May. 05 Occidental * W, 5-0 Final
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 06 vs. Cal Lutheran * @ Indian Wells Tennis Garden W, 6-0 Final
  SCIAC Championships SF
  vs. Redlands * @ Indian Wells Tennis Garden W, 5-3 Final
  SCIAC Championship Match
Fri., May. 12 Texas-Tyler % W, 5-1 Final
  NCAA 2nd Round
Sat., May. 13 Trinity (Tex.) % W, 5-0 Final
  NCAA 3rd Round
Mon., May. 22 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) % @ Chattanooga, Tenn. W, 5-0 Final
  NCAA Quarterfinal
Tue., May. 23 vs. Middlebury % @ Chattanooga, Tenn. W, 5-4 Final
  NCAA Tournament Semifinal
Wed., May. 24 vs. Emory % @ Chattanooga, TN L, 5-2 Final
  NCAA D-III Championships - Final
Thu., May. 25 vs. TBD % @ Chattanooga, TN TBA
  NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Fri., May. 26 vs. TBD % @ Chattanooga, TN TBA
  NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Sat., May. 27 vs. TBD % @ Chattanooga, TN TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event