Date Teams Event Results Links
 
October
Sun., Oct. 04 ITA West Regionals #    
Fri., Oct. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # Mobile, AL  
 
January
Sat., Jan. 23 Ducey Cup Alumni Match #    
 
February
Sat., Feb. 13 Caltech * ^   0
  Hawaii Pacific   6
Fri., Feb. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   9
Sat., Feb. 20 Westmont   5
  Chapman ^   0
Sun., Feb. 28 Cal Poly Pomona   1
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^ Burbank Tennis Center 9
 
March
Fri., Mar. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Sat., Mar. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Wed., Mar. 10 Carnegie Mellon ^   2
Thu., Mar. 11 Trinity, TX ^   0
Thu., Mar. 18 Skidmore ^   3
  University of the South ^   1
  Goucher ^   0
Sat., Mar. 20 Linfield ^   0
  Amherst ^   6
Tue., Mar. 23 Bowdoin ^   2
Thu., Mar. 25 UC Santa Cruz ^   1
Fri., Mar. 26 Middlebury ^   7
Tue., Mar. 30 Gustavus Adolphus College ^   0
 
April
Fri., Apr. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   7
Sat., Apr. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   9
Sat., Apr. 10 Cal Lutheran * ^   3
Fri., Apr. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #   8
  - SCIAC Championships SF
Sat., Apr. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # Upland TC 6
  - SCIAC Championships Final
Sun., Apr. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Fri., Apr. 30 Azusa Pacific   7
 
May
Fri., May. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^   5
Thu., May. 13 Whitman ^   0
  - NCAA Team Championship 2nd Round
Fri., May. 14 UC Santa Cruz ^   3
  - NCAA Team Championship 3rd Round
Tue., May. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^ Oberlin, OH 5
  - NCAA Team Championships Quarterfinals
Wed., May. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^ Oberlin, OH 4
  - NCAA Team Championships Semifinals
Thu., May. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^ Oberlin, OH 5
  - NCAA Team Championship 3rd / 4th
 
October
Sun., Oct. 03 USTA / ITA West Regionals @ Claremont, CA #    
 
February
Sat., Feb. 05 Ducey Cup Alumni Match #    
Fri., Feb. 11 Westmont   3
Sat., Feb. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   9
  Concordia   1
Sat., Feb. 26 Chapman ^   0
  Brandeis ^   2
 
March
Thu., Mar. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club  
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^ La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club 8
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
Fri., Mar. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club  
Sat., Mar. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club  
Fri., Mar. 11 Swarthmore ^   0
  Stag-Hen Invitational QF
  Kenyon ^   1
  Stag-Hen Invitational SF
Sat., Mar. 12 Emory ^   7
  Stag-Hen Invitational Final
  Haverford ^   3
Thu., Mar. 17 Skidmore ^   1
  Lafayette   0
Sat., Mar. 19 Amherst ^   3
  Lewis & Clark ^   0
Fri., Mar. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^   7
Sat., Mar. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^ San Antonio, TX 4
Sun., Mar. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^ Austin, TX 6
Thu., Mar. 31 Gustavus Adolphus College ^   2
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 Whittier * ^   0
Sat., Apr. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   6
Fri., Apr. 08 Occidental * ^   1
  Pacific Lutheran ^   0
Sat., Apr. 09 Redlands * ^   1
Sat., Apr. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   8
Fri., Apr. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^ Pomona-Pitzer 7
  SCIAC Championships SF
Sat., Apr. 23 Pomona-Pitzer * ^   1
  SCIAC Championships Final
 
May
Sun., May. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Thu., May. 05 Point Loma Nazarene   4
Fri., May. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^ Santa Cruz, CA 5
  - NCAA Team Championships 2nd Round
Sat., May. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^ Santa Cruz, CA 5
  - NCAA Team Championships 3rd Round
Tue., May. 24 Williams ^   5
  - NCAA Team Championships Quarterfinals
Sun., May. 29 NCAA Division III Singles and Doubles #    
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 USTA / ITA West Regionals #    
  @ Claremont, CA
Thu., Oct. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ Mobile, AL
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Ducey Cup Alumni Match #    
Sat., Feb. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   3
  Chapman ^   1
Fri., Feb. 24 Washington & Lee ^   1
Sat., Feb. 25 Caltech * ^   0
  Bates ^   2
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
Fri., Mar. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club  
Sat., Mar. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club  
Thu., Mar. 08 Vassar ^   1
  Swarthmore ^   5
Sat., Mar. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^   3
Fri., Mar. 16 Johns Hopkins ^   4
  - Stag-Hen Invitational QF
  Bowdoin ^   4
  - Stag-Hen Invitational SF
Sat., Mar. 17 Emory ^    
  - Stag-Hen Invitational Final
Wed., Mar. 21 Trinity College ^   2
  Babson ^   0
Fri., Mar. 23 Williams ^   5
Sat., Mar. 24 Amherst ^   6
Fri., Mar. 30 Middlebury ^   3
Sat., Mar. 31 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   8
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Gustavus Adolphus College ^   1
Sat., Apr. 07 Occidental * ^   1
  Vanguard   1
Sat., Apr. 14 Pomona-Pitzer * ^   2
Fri., Apr. 20 Cal Lutheran * ^   3
Sat., Apr. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   8
Sun., Apr. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
 
May
Fri., May. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   7
  SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat., May. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   6
  SCIAC Tournament Final
Fri., May. 11 Cal Lutheran ^   1
  NCAA Team Championships 2nd Round
Sat., May. 12 UC Santa Cruz ^   1
  NCAA Team Championships 3rd Round
Mon., May. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^ Cary, NC 0
  NCAA Team Championship Quarterfinals
Thu., May. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
 
September
Sun., Sep. 30 USTA / ITA West Regionals #    
  @ Claremont, CA
 
October
Thu., Oct. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ Mobile, AL
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 Ducey Cup Alumni Match #    
Fri., Feb. 22 Arizona Christian   1
  Brandeis ^   0
Sat., Feb. 23 Bates ^   2
  Vanguard   7
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club  
Sat., Mar. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club  
Sun., Mar. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^   7
  @ La Jolla, CA
Fri., Mar. 08 North Carolina Wesleyan ^   2
Sat., Mar. 09 Trinity University ^   2
Fri., Mar. 15 Case Western ^   0
  - Stag-Hen Invitational QF
  Kenyon ^   0
  - Stag-Hen Invitational SF
Sat., Mar. 16 Emory ^   1
  - Stag-Hen Invitational Championship
Mon., Mar. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
  @ Oahu, Hawaii
Tue., Mar. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^   7
  @ Oahu, Hawaii
Wed., Mar. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   9
  @ Laie, HI
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
  @ Laie, HI
Sat., Mar. 23 Occidental * ^   0
Thu., Mar. 28 Middlebury ^   1
Fri., Mar. 29 Williams ^   4
Sat., Mar. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   8
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Gustavus Adolphus College ^   2
Fri., Apr. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   6
Sat., Apr. 06 Redlands * ^   2
Fri., Apr. 12 Chapman * ^   0
Sat., Apr. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   7
  Caltech * ^   0
Fri., Apr. 19 Concordia   1
Sun., Apr. 21 UC Santa Cruz ^   1
Sun., Apr. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   5
  SCIAC Tournament QF (Palm Park, Whittier)
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   8
  SCIAC Tournament SF (Palm Park, Whittier)
Sat., May. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   6
  SCIAC Tournament Final (Whittier Narrows)
Sat., May. 11 Redlands ^   0
  - NCAA Team Championships 2nd Round
Sun., May. 12 Cal Lutheran ^   1
  - NCAA Team Championships 3rd Round
Mon., May. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^   5
  - NCAA Team Championship Quarterfinals @ Kalamazoo, MI
Tue., May. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^   5
  - NCAA Team Championship Semifinals @ Kalamazoo, MI
Wed., May. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^ Kalamazoo, MI 2
  - NCAA Team Championship Finals
 
September
Sun., Sep. 29 USTA/ITA Regional Championships    
 
October
Thu., Oct. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Ft. Myers, FL  
 
February
Thu., Feb. 20 Westmont   3
  Vanguard   3
Sat., Feb. 22 Bates   1
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Thu., Feb. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps La Jolla, CA  
 
March
Sat., Mar. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   7
  Trinity (Tex.) Walla Walla, WA 1
Sun., Mar. 09 UC Santa Cruz Walla Walla, WA 0
Wed., Mar. 12 Bryant   1
  Hardin-Simmons   0
Fri., Mar. 14 Swarthmore   0
  Stag-Hen Invitational QF
  Bowdoin Stag-Hen Invitational SF 0
Sat., Mar. 15 Washington (Mo.)   1
  Stag-Hen Invitational
Fri., Mar. 21 Amherst   3
Sat., Mar. 22 Whittier *   0
Tue., Mar. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   0
  Pacific (Ore.)   0
Thu., Mar. 27 Williams   1
Fri., Mar. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
  Anaheim Hills Racquet Club
Sat., Mar. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 Cal Lutheran *   0
Sat., Apr. 05 Pomona-Pitzer *   1
Sat., Apr. 12 Occidental *   0
  Point Loma   1
Mon., Apr. 21 Concordia (Cal.)   1
Fri., Apr. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
 
May
Fri., May. 02 Caltech * (SCIAC Championships Hosted by Cal Lutheran) 1
  Whittier * Thousand Oaks, Calif. 1
Sat., May. 03 Pomona-Pitzer * Cal Lutheran 0
  SCIAC Championship
Fri., May. 09 UC Santa Cruz %   1
  NCAA 2nd Round
Sat., May. 10 Pomona-Pitzer %   1
  NCAA Regional Finals
Mon., May. 19 Johns Hopkins %   3
  NCAA Quarterfinals
Tue., May. 20 Middlebury %   2
Wed., May. 21 Amherst %   5
 
September
Sun., Sep. 28 USTA / ITA West Regionals #    
  @ Claremont, CA
 
October
Sat., Oct. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ Sumter, SC
 
February
Sat., Feb. 14 Ducey Cup Alumni Match #    
Sat., Feb. 21 Brandeis ^   2
  Bates ^   2
Sat., Feb. 28 UC San Diego   2
  @ Indian Wells Tennis Garden
  Clark ^   0
  @ Indian Wells Tennis Garden
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club
Sat., Mar. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club
Sun., Mar. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   9
Fri., Mar. 13 Wesleyan ^   1
  - Stag-Hen Invitational QF
  Washington Univ. St. Louis ^   1
  - Stag-Hen Invitational SF
Sat., Mar. 14 Pomona-Pitzer ^   1
  - Stag-Hen Invitational Final
Tue., Mar. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^   9
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^   9
Fri., Mar. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^   7
  @Green Spring Racquet Club
Sat., Mar. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   6
  @ Univ of Pennsylvania
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   1
  @ Univ of Pennsylvania
Wed., Mar. 25 UC Santa Cruz ^   0
  Stags Tennis Against Cancer
Fri., Mar. 27 Middlebury ^   2
Sat., Mar. 28 Whittier * ^   0
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Williams ^   1
Fri., Apr. 03 Redlands * ^   1
Sat., Apr. 04 Gustavus Adolphus ^   0
  Campus Kids Day
  Westmont   0
Fri., Apr. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   6
Sat., Apr. 11 Caltech * ^   0
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
Sat., Apr. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   9
  Occidental * ^   0
Tue., Apr. 21 Vanguard   2
Sun., Apr. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   5
  - SCIAC Tournament QF @Caltech
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   9
  - SCIAC Tournament SF @Caltech
Sat., May. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   7
  - SCIAC Tournament Final @ Pasadena City College
Fri., May. 08 UC Santa Cruz ^   0
  NCAA Team Championships 2nd Round
Sat., May. 09 Pomona-Pitzer ^ %   0
  NCAA Team Championships - Third Round
Mon., May. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^ % Mason, OH 5
  NCAA Team Championships - Quarterfinals
Tue., May. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps % Mason, Ohio 5
  NCAA Team Championships - Semifinals
Wed., May. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps % Mason, Ohio 5
  NCAA Team Championships - Finals
Thu., May. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ Mason, OH
Fri., May. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ Mason, OH
Sat., May. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ Mason, OH
 
October
Sun., Oct. 04 USTA / ITA West Regionals #    
  @ Claremont, CA
Thu., Oct. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ Sumter, SC
Fri., Oct. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ Sumter, SC
Sat., Oct. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ Sumter, SC
 
February
Sat., Feb. 13 Ducey Cup Alumni Match #    
Sat., Feb. 20 Brandeis ^   0
  Concordia   1
Fri., Feb. 26 Bates ^   0
Sat., Feb. 27 Point Loma Nazarene   0
  Christopher Newport ^   0
 
March
Sun., Mar. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club
  Caltech * ^   0
Wed., Mar. 09 Carnegie Mellon ^   3
Fri., Mar. 11 UT-Tyler ^   2
  - Stag-Hen Invitational QF
Sat., Mar. 12 Trinity, TX ^   3
  - Stag-Hen Invitational SF
  Emory ^   7
  - Stag-Hen Invitational Final
Thu., Mar. 17 UConn   1
  Whitman ^   2
Sat., Mar. 19 Amherst ^   4
Sun., Mar. 20 Bowdoin ^   7
Fri., Mar. 25 Chicago ^   2
  Chapman * ^   2
Wed., Mar. 30 Williams ^   2
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 Pomona-Pitzer * ^   3
Sat., Apr. 02 Cal Lutheran * ^   0
  Middlebury ^   3
Fri., Apr. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^   7
Sat., Apr. 16 Occidental * ^   0
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   1
Tue., Apr. 19 Azusa Pacific   5
  Whittier * ^   0
Sun., Apr. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Sat., Apr. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   7
  @ La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club
 
May
Fri., May. 06 Occidental * ^   0
  - SCIAC Tournament QF
Sat., May. 07 Whittier * ^   0
  - SCIAC Tournament SF
Sun., May. 08 Pomona-Pitzer * ^   3
  - SCIAC Tournament Final
Fri., May. 13 U.C. Santa Cruz   0
  NCAA Team Championships - Second Round
Sat., May. 14 Texas-Tyler %   4
  NCAA Championships - Third Round
Mon., May. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps ^ % Kalamazoo, MI (Stowe Courts) 2
  NCAA Team Championships - Quarterfinals
Thu., May. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ Kalamazoo, MI
Fri., May. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ Kalamazoo, MI
Sat., May. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  @ Kalamazoo, MI
 
September
Fri., Sep. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pomona-Pitzer  
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pomona-Pitzer  
Sun., Oct. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pomona-Pitzer  
Thu., Oct. 13 ITA Oracle Cup Surprise, AZ  
Fri., Oct. 14 ITA Oracle Cup Surprise, AZ  
Sat., Oct. 15 ITA Oracle Cup Surprise, AZ  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Ducey Cup #    
Sat., Feb. 25 Bates   2
  Brandeis   4
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps La Jolla, CA  
Sat., Mar. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps La Jolla, CA  
  Caltech *   1
  Concordia (Cal.)   2
Sun., Mar. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps La Jolla, CA  
Thu., Mar. 09 Swarthmore   2
Sun., Mar. 12 Carnegie Mellon   2
  Hardin-Simmons   0
Tue., Mar. 14 Wesleyan (Conn.)   3
  Stag-Hen Invitational
  Washington (Mo.)   3
  Stag-Hen Invitational
Wed., Mar. 15 Bowdoin   4
  Stag-Hen Invitational
  Southwestern (Tex.)   1
Mon., Mar. 20 Oxford University #   1
Thu., Mar. 23 Chicago   2
Sat., Mar. 25 UC Santa Cruz   0
  Arizona Christian   1
Tue., Mar. 28 Williams   3
Fri., Mar. 31 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   6
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Austin, Texas 3
Sun., Apr. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Austin, TX 2
Fri., Apr. 07 Redlands *   2
Sat., Apr. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
  Point Loma   1
Fri., Apr. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Sat., Apr. 15 Occidental *   0
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Thu., Apr. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Sat., Apr. 22 UC San Diego   0
Wed., Apr. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
  Hope International   1
Fri., Apr. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Ojai, CA  
Sat., Apr. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Ojai, CA  
Sun., Apr. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Ojai, CA  
 
May
Fri., May. 05 Occidental *   0
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 06 Cal Lutheran * Indian Wells Tennis Garden 0
  SCIAC Championships SF
  Redlands * Indian Wells Tennis Garden 3
  SCIAC Championship Match
Fri., May. 12 Texas-Tyler %   1
  NCAA 2nd Round
Sat., May. 13 Trinity (Tex.) %   0
  NCAA 3rd Round
Mon., May. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps % Chattanooga, Tenn. 5
  NCAA Quarterfinal
Tue., May. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps % Chattanooga, Tenn. 0
  NCAA Tournament Semifinal
Wed., May. 24 TBD % Chattanooga, TN  
  NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Thu., May. 25 TBD % Chattanooga, TN  
  NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Fri., May. 26 TBD % Chattanooga, TN  
  NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Sat., May. 27 TBD % Chattanooga, TN  
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event