2011 Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at UCLA L, 22-2 Final
  vs. Pepperdine @ UCLA L, 18-6 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 Riverside CC # W, 16-7 Final
  Scrimmage
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Long Beach St. @ La Verne L, 10-5 Final
  Inland Empire Classic
  UC San Diego L, 12-5 Final
  Inland Empire Classic
Sun., Sep. 11 vs. UC Irvine @ Redlands, Calif. L, 19-6 Final
  Inland Empire Classic
  vs. Caltech @ Redlands, Calif. W, 15-7 Final
  vs. Chapman @ Redlands W, 15-10 Final
  Inland Empire Classic
Sun., Sep. 18 MIT W, 13-6 Final
  Navy L, 15-12 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 at Cal Baptist L, 16-15 Final
  Lancer Invite
  vs. Vanguard @ Cal Baptist W, 8-6 Final
  Lancer Invite
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. Concordia (Cal.) @ Riverside CC L, 17-6 Final
  Lancer Invite
  at Riverside CC # W, 13-7 Final
  Lancer Invite Scrimmage
Fri., Oct. 07 Fresno Pacific W, 13-6 Final
  Claremont Convergence
  George Washington W, 10-5 Final
  Claremont Convergence
Sat., Oct. 08 Cal Baptist L, 10-9 Final
  Claremont Convergence
  Johns Hopkins W, 15-11 Final
  Claremont Convergence
Sat., Oct. 15 Whittier * W, 17-8 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 10-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Caltech * W, 18-5 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Redlands * W, 12-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Cal Lutheran * L, 8-6 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 at La Verne * W, 12-9 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 Occidental * W, 15-4 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 Caltech * W, 20-4 Final
  SCIAC Championships @ La Verne Aquatic Center
Sat., Nov. 12 Cal Lutheran * W, 11-8 Final
  SCIAC Championships @ La Verne Aquatic Center
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * @ La Verne L, 7-4 Final
  SCIAC Tournament
Thu., Nov. 17 vs. Whittier @ UC San Diego W, 15-10 Final
  WWPA Championships
Fri., Nov. 18 at UC San Diego L, 12-8 Final
  WWPA Championships
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ UC San Diego W, 11-9 Final - OT
  WWPA Consolation Semis
Sun., Nov. 20 vs. Air Force @ UC San Diego L, 8-4 Final
  WWPA Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event