2014 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 3-7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. University of the Pacific @ San Diego, Calif. L, 14-5 Final
  vs. UC Irvine @ UC San Diego L, 17-7 Final
  Triton Invite
Wed., Sep. 10 at Cal Baptist L, 11-10 Final
  vs. Riverside City College # @ Cal Baptist W, 9-8 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at La Verne L, 13-10 Final
  Inland Empire Tournament
  vs. Air Force @ La Verne L, 11-9 Final
  Inland Empire Tournament
Sun., Sep. 14 vs. UCLA @ La Verne L, 13-7 Final
  Inland Empire Tournament
  vs. Long Beach St. @ La Verne L, 18-5 Final
  Inland Empire Tournament
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Fresno Pacific @ Cal Baptist W, 15-11 Final
  Lancer Invite
  vs. Concordia (Cal.) @ Cal Baptist L, 13-8 Final
  Lancer Invite
Sun., Sep. 28 at Pepperdine L, 13-6 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 02 Iona W, 14-12 Final
Fri., Oct. 03 George Washington W, 12-9 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  Fresno Pacific W, 11-9 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 04 Johns Hopkins L, 15-10 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  MIT L, 11-8 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 11 Cal Baptist L, 14-13 Final - OT
  Alumni # 2:30 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 18 at La Verne * W, 12-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Cal Lutheran * W, 15-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Occidental * W, 14-8 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 at Redlands * W, 8-6 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Caltech * W, 14-6 Final
Wed., Nov. 05 at Whittier * L, 12-11 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 08 Chapman * W, 15-10 Final
Wed., Nov. 12 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 12-9 Final
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. La Verne * @ Redlands, Calif. W, 16-12 Final
  SCIAC Championship
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Chapman * @ Redlands W, 10-7 Final
  SCIAC Championship
Sun., Nov. 23 vs. Whittier * @ Redlands L, 11-5 Final
  SCIAC Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event