Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps MIT 7
  MIT Invitational
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps MIT 8
  MIT Invitational
  Harvard Cambridge, Mass. (MIT) 9
  MIT Invitational
Sun., Sep. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   8
  MIT Invitational
Sat., Sep. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps La Verne 5
  Inland Empire Tournament
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   11
  Inland Empire Tournament
Sun., Sep. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Redlands 3
  Inland Empire Tournament
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Redlands 5
  Inland Empire Tournament
Sat., Sep. 19 Cal Baptist Cal Lutheran 8
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Lutheran 12
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Lutheran 13
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
Sat., Sep. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pomona-Pitzer 10
  Cal Baptist Invite
  Mt. San Antonio College # Pomona-Pitzer 8
  Cal Baptist Invite
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 Johns Hopkins   5
  Claremont Convergence
  Santa Clara   11
  Claremont Convergence
Sat., Oct. 03 Fordham   13
  Claremont Convergence
  Fresno Pacific   9
  Claremont Convergence
Thu., Oct. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   3
Sat., Oct. 17 Occidental *   5
  Riverside City College #   6
Wed., Oct. 21 Pomona-Pitzer *   9
Sat., Oct. 24 Caltech *   4
  UC San Diego   11
Wed., Oct. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Sat., Oct. 31 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   17
 
November
Wed., Nov. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Sat., Nov. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Sun., Nov. 08 Air Force   11
Fri., Nov. 13 Cal Lutheran *   8
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Nov. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * CMS (Axelrood Pool) 6
Sun., Nov. 15 Redlands * Claremont (Axelrod Pool) 4
  SCIAC Championships
 
September
Sun., Sep. 05 UC Santa Barbara Pepperdine 15
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
Sat., Sep. 11 Cal Lutheran La Verne, Calif. (@ Univ. of La Verne) 5
  Inland Empire Classic
  Caltech La Verne 4
  Inland Empire Classic
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   14
  Inland Empire Tournament
Sun., Sep. 12 UC Davis Redlands 10
  Inland Empire Classic
  Whittier Redlands 10
Sat., Sep. 18 Alumni #   12
Fri., Sep. 24 Mt. SAC #   8
  Lancer Invite
  Concordia (Cal.)   8
  Lancer Invite
Sat., Sep. 25 Chapman Riverside, Calif. 9
  Cal Baptist Invitational Lancer Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   10
  Lancer Invite
 
October
Fri., Oct. 08 Fordham   5
  Claremont Convergence
  Santa Clara   9
  Claremont Convergence - Axelrood Pool
Sat., Oct. 09 Vanguard   8
  Claremont Convergence
  Connecticut Col.   6
  Claremont Convergence
  Harvard   6
  Claremont Convergence
Sat., Oct. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Wed., Oct. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   19
Sat., Oct. 23 Whittier *   8
Wed., Oct. 27 Redlands *   15
Sat., Oct. 30 La Verne *   7
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
 
November
Tue., Nov. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   6
Wed., Nov. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   20
Sat., Nov. 06 Cal Lutheran *   10
  Air Force   7
Fri., Nov. 12 Occidental * Pomona-Pitzer 8
  SCIAC Tournament
Sat., Nov. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Pomona-Pitzer 9
  SCIAC Championships - Semifinal SCIAC Tournament
Sun., Nov. 14 Whittier * Pomona-Pitzer 4
Fri., Nov. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
  WWPA Championship - Santa Clara, Calif.
Sat., Nov. 20 Chapman Santa Clara, Calif. 9
  Western Water Polo Championships
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Santa Clara 7
Sun., Nov. 21 Pomona-Pitzer   12
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
  Pepperdine UCLA 18
Tue., Sep. 06 Riverside CC #   7
  Scrimmage
Sat., Sep. 10 Long Beach St. La Verne 10
  Inland Empire Classic
  UC San Diego   12
  Inland Empire Classic
Sun., Sep. 11 UC Irvine Redlands, Calif. 19
  Inland Empire Classic
  Caltech Redlands, Calif. 7
  Chapman Redlands 10
  Inland Empire Classic
Sun., Sep. 18 MIT   6
  Navy   15
Fri., Sep. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   15
  Lancer Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Baptist 8
  Lancer Invite
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Riverside CC 6
  Lancer Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #   13
  Lancer Invite Scrimmage
Fri., Oct. 07 Fresno Pacific   6
  Claremont Convergence
  George Washington   5
  Claremont Convergence
Sat., Oct. 08 Cal Baptist   10
  Claremont Convergence
  Johns Hopkins   11
  Claremont Convergence
Sat., Oct. 15 Whittier *   8
Wed., Oct. 19 Pomona-Pitzer *   8
Sat., Oct. 22 Caltech *   5
Wed., Oct. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   12
Sat., Oct. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   12
Sat., Nov. 05 Occidental *   4
Fri., Nov. 11 Caltech *   4
  SCIAC Championships @ La Verne Aquatic Center
Sat., Nov. 12 Cal Lutheran *   8
  SCIAC Championships @ La Verne Aquatic Center
Sun., Nov. 13 Pomona-Pitzer * La Verne 7
  SCIAC Tournament
Thu., Nov. 17 Whittier UC San Diego 10
  WWPA Championships
Fri., Nov. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   8
  WWPA Championships
Sat., Nov. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps UC San Diego 11
  WWPA Consolation Semis
Sun., Nov. 20 Air Force UC San Diego 8
  WWPA Championships
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps UCLA 5
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Los Angeles, Calif. 2
Sat., Sep. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   10
  Inland Empire Classic
  UC Irvine La Verne 15
  Inland Empire Classic
Sun., Sep. 09 Air Force   8
  Inland Empire Classic
  Concordia (Cal.)   16
  Inland Empire Classic
Sat., Sep. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   7
  Aggie Invite
  Santa Clara * Davis, Calif. 12
  Aggie Shootout (Davis, Calif.)
Sun., Sep. 23 University of the Pacific UC Davis 13
  Aggie Invite
  Cal Lutheran UC Davis 12
  Aggie Invite
Sat., Sep. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Redlands 13
  Concordia (Cal.) Cal Baptist 15
  Lancer Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   10
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   13
Fri., Oct. 05 Loyola Marymount   14
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  Johns Hopkins   7
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 06 George Washington   10
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  Harvard   12
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   15
Wed., Oct. 17 Caltech *   3
Sat., Oct. 20 Cal Lutheran *   15
Wed., Oct. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   17
Fri., Oct. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   5
Sat., Oct. 27 Whittier *   11
Wed., Oct. 31 Occidental *   3
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Fri., Nov. 09 La Verne * Whittier, CA 8
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Nov. 10 Cal Lutheran * Whittier 9
  SCIAC Championships
Sun., Nov. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Whittier College 16
  SCIAC Championships
Fri., Nov. 16 Air Force Whittier 14
  WWPA Championships
Sat., Nov. 17 Pomona-Pitzer Whittier College 9
  WWPA Championships
Sun., Nov. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   15
  WWPA Championships
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Pepperdine UCLA 14
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
Fri., Sep. 13 UC San Diego   17
Sat., Sep. 14 UCLA Redlands 20
  Inland Empire Tournament
  UC Santa Barbara Redlands, Calif. 19
  Inland Empire Tournament
Sun., Sep. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   16
  USC La Verne 19
  Inland Empire Tournament
Sat., Sep. 21 La Verne Cal Baptist 5
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   7
Sat., Sep. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #   15
Sun., Sep. 29 Princeton Whittier 13
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   13
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 Johns Hopkins Pomona-Pitzer 8
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  Washington & Jefferson Pomona-Pitzer 6
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 05 George Washington Pomona-Pitzer 2
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  Notre Dame (Ohio) Pomona-Pitzer 8
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 12 Alumni #    
Wed., Oct. 16 Cal Baptist   11
Sat., Oct. 19 La Verne *   8
Wed., Oct. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   16
Sat., Oct. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   13
Wed., Oct. 30 Redlands *   9
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   10
Wed., Nov. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   16
Sat., Nov. 09 Pomona-Pitzer *   15
Sat., Nov. 16 Chapman *   11
Fri., Nov. 22 La Verne * Orange, CA 14
  SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by Chapman
Sat., Nov. 23 Redlands * Orange, CA 12
Sun., Nov. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Chapman University 9
  SCIAC Championships
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 University of the Pacific San Diego, Calif. 14
  UC Irvine UC San Diego 17
  Triton Invite
Wed., Sep. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   10
  Riverside City College # Cal Baptist 8
Sat., Sep. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   10
  Inland Empire Tournament
  Air Force La Verne 11
  Inland Empire Tournament
Sun., Sep. 14 UCLA La Verne 13
  Inland Empire Tournament
  Long Beach St. La Verne 18
  Inland Empire Tournament
Fri., Sep. 19 Fresno Pacific Cal Baptist 11
  Lancer Invite
  Concordia (Cal.) Cal Baptist 13
  Lancer Invite
Sun., Sep. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   6
 
October
Thu., Oct. 02 Iona   12
Fri., Oct. 03 George Washington   9
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  Fresno Pacific   9
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 04 Johns Hopkins   15
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  MIT   11
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 11 Cal Baptist   14
  Alumni #    
Sat., Oct. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   12
Wed., Oct. 22 Cal Lutheran *   8
Sat., Oct. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   14
Wed., Oct. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Caltech *   6
Wed., Nov. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   11
Sat., Nov. 08 Chapman *   10
Wed., Nov. 12 Pomona-Pitzer *   9
Fri., Nov. 21 La Verne * Redlands, Calif. 12
  SCIAC Championship
Sat., Nov. 22 Chapman * Redlands 7
  SCIAC Championship
Sun., Nov. 23 Whittier * Redlands 11
  SCIAC Championships
 
September
Sat., Sep. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   7
  Brown Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Providence, RI 15
  Brown Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Providence, RI 14
  Brown Invite
Sun., Sep. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Providence, RI 11
  Brown Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Providence, RI 10
  Brown Invite
Sat., Sep. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps UCLA 6
  UCLA Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps UCLA 7
  UCLA Invite
Sun., Sep. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps La Verne 15
  Inland Empire Tournament
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps La Verne 5
  Inland Empire Tournament
Fri., Sep. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   12
Sat., Sep. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 Penn St.-Behrend   4
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  Fresno Pacific   9
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 03 Johns Hopkins   9
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  Whittier   14
  Gary Troyer Tournament (DIII Mini-Tournament Championship)
Sat., Oct. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Baptist 18
  Lancer Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Baptist 21
  Lancer Invite
Sat., Oct. 17 La Verne *   6
Wed., Oct. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Sat., Oct. 24 Occidental *   7
  Alumni #    
Wed., Oct. 28 Redlands *   5
Sat., Oct. 31 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   19
 
November
Wed., Nov. 04 Whittier *   13
Sat., Nov. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   13
Wed., Nov. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   12
Fri., Nov. 20 Occidental * La Verne 10
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Nov. 21 Chapman * La Verne 6
  SCIAC Championships
Sun., Nov. 22 Whittier * La Verne, Calif. 11
  SCIAC Championships - Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %   5
  National Collegiate Men's Water Polo Championship - Play In Game
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps UC San Diego 8
  Triton Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps UC San Diego 3
  Triton Invite
Sat., Sep. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Redlands 15
  Inland Empire Classic
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   10
  Inland Empire Classic
Sun., Sep. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Redlands 5
  Inland Empire Classic
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Redlands 4
  Inland Empire Classic
Sat., Sep. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Davis, CA 18
  Aggie Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Davis, CA 5
  Aggie Invite
Sun., Sep. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps UC Davis 4
  Aggie Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps UC Davis 5
  Aggie Invite
Fri., Sep. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   9
Fri., Sep. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Baptist 13
  Lancer Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Baptist 8
  Lancer Invite
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
Fri., Oct. 07 UC San Diego   12
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  Concordia (Cal.)   7
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 08 Iona   11
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  Connecticut Col.   9
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Fri., Oct. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   14
Sun., Oct. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   12
  Played at Axelrood Pool (CMS)
Wed., Oct. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Sat., Oct. 22 Cal Lutheran *   7
Thu., Oct. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
Sat., Oct. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   15
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 Chapman *   11
Sat., Nov. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Sun., Nov. 06 Air Force   9
Wed., Nov. 09 Pomona-Pitzer *   13
Sat., Nov. 12 Caltech *   6
Fri., Nov. 18 Occidental * Pasadena City College 7
  SCIAC Championships Quarterfinal
Sat., Nov. 19 Whittier * Pasadena City College 9
  SCIAC Championships Semifinal
Sun., Nov. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Pasadena City College 4
  SCIAC Championships Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event