2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 26-10
Pct. .722
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Won 6
Home 15-3
Away 6-6
Neutral 5-1
Games 36
Runs 211
Batting Avg. .340
On Base % .416
Slugging % .468
Home Runs 8
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 09 Lewis & Clark W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at La Verne * L, 5-3 Final
  at La Verne * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 Linfield W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Whittier * W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  Whittier * L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Feb. 24 at Chapman * W, 11-1 Final
  at Chapman * L, 7-6 Final - 8 innings
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. St. Catherine @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  2018 Leadoff Classic
  vs. Otterbein @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 8-3 Final
  2018 Leadoff Classic
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Manhattanville @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  2018 Leadoff Classic
  vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
  2018 Leadoff Classic
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  NFCA Division III Leadoff Classic
  vs. Fontbonne @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 8-7 Final
  2018 Leadoff Classic
Sat., Mar. 10 Redlands * W, 4-3 Final
  Redlands * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 Occidental * W, 7-6 Final
  Occidental * W, 6-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 Western Conn. St. W, 11-10 Final - 8 innings
  Western Conn. St. W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Hamline W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  Hamline W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 5-4 Final
  at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Redlands * W, 2-0 Final
  at Redlands * L, 8-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Cal Lutheran * L, 2-1 Final
  Cal Lutheran * L, 2-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Whittier * W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
  Strike out Cancer
  at Whittier * L, 3-2 Final
  Strike out Cancer
Fri., Apr. 13 Chapman * W, 7-0 Final
  Chapman * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Occidental * W, 6-1 Final
  at Occidental * W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 La Verne * W, 4-0 Final
  La Verne * W, 8-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM PDT
  Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 28 at Cal Lutheran 12:00 PM PDT
  at Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM PDT
 
May
Fri., May. 04 TBD % TBA
  SCIAC Tournament
Sat., May. 05 TBD % TBA
  SCIAC Tournament
Sun., May. 06 TBD % TBA
  SCIAC Tournament
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event