2011-12 Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-7
Away 7-3
Neutral 2-1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Wheaton (Ill.) L, 67-48 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Illinois Col. @ Wheaton, Ill. W, 69-68 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 25 UC Santa Cruz L, 65-61 Final
  David Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Arizona Christian @ Pomona-Pitzer W, 86-66 Final
  David Wells Classic
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at La Sierra W, 63-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Arizona Christian W, 75-48 Final
Fri., Dec. 16 Piedmont L, 70-53 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 Lewis & Clark L, 68-50 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 Nebraska Wesleyan L, 63-55 Final
  CMS - Caltech Classic
Fri., Dec. 30 Alverno W, 50-34 Final
  CMS-Caltech Winter Classic CMS - Caltech Classic
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 at Arizona Christian W, 79-51 Final
Thu., Jan. 05 La Verne * W, 68-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Caltech * W, 51-36 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 at Cal Lutheran * W, 57-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Redlands * L, 60-42 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 Occidental * L, 52-32 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Whittier * W, 62-56 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 62-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Cal Lutheran * W, 61-52 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 Caltech * W, 69-29 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Whittier * L, 59-56 Final
Thu., Feb. 09 at La Verne * W, 73-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Redlands * L, 61-60 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 60-47 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Occidental * L, 50-36 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 at Redlands L, 70-53 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
* Conference
Bold team: Home event