Date Teams Event Results Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   56
Sun., Nov. 22 La Sierra   39
Fri., Nov. 27 Agnes Scott   61
  Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pomona-Pitzer 63
  Wells Classic
 
December
Fri., Dec. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   76
  Santa Cruz Classic
Sat., Dec. 05 Whitworth Santa Cruz 81
  Santa Cruz Classic
Fri., Dec. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   68
Sat., Dec. 19 Buena Vista   78
  Holiday Classic
Sun., Dec. 20 Knox   58
  Holiday Classic
Thu., Dec. 31 Cal Maritime   61
 
January
Sun., Jan. 03 Southwestern (AZ)   54
Thu., Jan. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   41
Sat., Jan. 09 Redlands *   61
Thu., Jan. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   49
Sat., Jan. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   74
Thu., Jan. 21 La Verne *   56
Sat., Jan. 23 Whittier *   69
Thu., Jan. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   50
Sat., Jan. 30 Cal Lutheran *   62
 
February
Thu., Feb. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   48
Sat., Feb. 06 Occidental *   76
Thu., Feb. 11 Caltech *   30
Sat., Feb. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   61
Thu., Feb. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   80
Sat., Feb. 20 Pomona-Pitzer *   51
Thu., Feb. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   69
  SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Semifinal
 
November
Fri., Nov. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   75
Sun., Nov. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   72
Fri., Nov. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pomona-Pitzer 73
  David Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 27 Carleton   60
  David Wells Classic
 
December
Fri., Dec. 03 Cal Maritime   45
  CMS-Caltech Classic
Sat., Dec. 04 Southwestern (AZ)   61
  CMS-Caltech Classic
Fri., Dec. 10 Southwestern (AZ)   45
Sat., Dec. 11 Bethany (Calif.)   53
Mon., Dec. 20 Pacific (Ore.)   51
Fri., Dec. 31 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   50
 
January
Tue., Jan. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   63
Sat., Jan. 08 Occidental *   60
Thu., Jan. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   57
Sat., Jan. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   58
Thu., Jan. 20 Pomona-Pitzer *   57
Sat., Jan. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   74
Thu., Jan. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   54
Sat., Jan. 29 Redlands *   83
 
February
Thu., Feb. 03 Whittier *   82
Sat., Feb. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   47
Thu., Feb. 10 Cal Lutheran *   53
Sat., Feb. 12 La Verne *   66
Thu., Feb. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   53
Sat., Feb. 19 Caltech *   43
Tue., Feb. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   70
Fri., Feb. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   52
  SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Feb. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   49
  SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Wheaton (Ill.) 48
Sat., Nov. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Wheaton, Ill. 69
Fri., Nov. 25 UC Santa Cruz   65
  David Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 26 Arizona Christian Pomona-Pitzer 66
  David Wells Classic
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   63
Sat., Dec. 10 Arizona Christian   48
Fri., Dec. 16 Piedmont   70
Mon., Dec. 19 Lewis & Clark   68
Thu., Dec. 29 Nebraska Wesleyan   63
  CMS - Caltech Classic
Fri., Dec. 30 Alverno   34
  CMS-Caltech Winter Classic CMS - Caltech Classic
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   79
Thu., Jan. 05 La Verne *   51
Sat., Jan. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   51
Thu., Jan. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   57
Sat., Jan. 14 Redlands *   60
Thu., Jan. 19 Occidental *   52
Sat., Jan. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   62
Thu., Jan. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   62
Sat., Jan. 28 Cal Lutheran *   52
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 Caltech *   29
Sat., Feb. 04 Whittier *   59
Thu., Feb. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   73
Sat., Feb. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   60
Thu., Feb. 16 Pomona-Pitzer *   47
Sat., Feb. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   36
Thu., Feb. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   53
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
 
November
Thu., Nov. 15 La Sierra   60
Sat., Nov. 17 Whitman   64
Fri., Nov. 23 UC Santa Cruz Pomona-Pitzer 59
  David Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 24 Dallas   59
  David Wells Classic
Thu., Nov. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   46
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Whittier *   69
Thu., Dec. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   85
Fri., Dec. 07 Wheaton (Ill.)   70
Tue., Dec. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   35
Sat., Dec. 29 Bethany Lutheran   62
  Caltech/CMS Classic
Sun., Dec. 30 Emerson   44
  Caltech/CMS Classic
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Gallaudet Fremont, Calif. 32
  @ California School for the Deaf-Fremont
Fri., Jan. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   57
Thu., Jan. 10 Chapman *   69
Sat., Jan. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   61
Thu., Jan. 17 Cal Lutheran *   69
Sat., Jan. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   63
Thu., Jan. 24 Pomona-Pitzer *   49
Sat., Jan. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   58
Thu., Jan. 31 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   66
 
February
Thu., Feb. 07 Occidental *   71
Sat., Feb. 09 La Verne *   82
Thu., Feb. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   65
Sat., Feb. 16 Redlands *   78
Mon., Feb. 18 Caltech *   48
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 Bethesda Christian   63
Sat., Nov. 16 UC Merced   64
Thu., Nov. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   72
Sat., Nov. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   65
Fri., Nov. 29 Arizona Christian   64
  David Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pomona-Pitzer 63
  David Wells Classic
 
December
Thu., Dec. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   85
Thu., Dec. 12 Pomona-Pitzer *   50
Sat., Dec. 14 Northern New Mexico   45
Mon., Dec. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Caltech 60
  CMS/Caltech Classic at Caltech
Tue., Dec. 31 Grinnell   58
  CMS/Caltech Classic
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 Chapman *   55
Thu., Jan. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   73
Sat., Jan. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   52
Thu., Jan. 16 Cal Lutheran *   51
Sat., Jan. 18 Caltech *   39
Sat., Jan. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   49
Thu., Jan. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   69
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Whittier *   43
Thu., Feb. 06 Occidental *   36
Sat., Feb. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   63
Thu., Feb. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   66
Sat., Feb. 15 La Verne *   51
Thu., Feb. 20 Redlands *   47
Sat., Feb. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   60
Thu., Feb. 27 Redlands   72
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %   78
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
Fri., Mar. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   68
  NCAA Division III First Round
 
October
Fri., Oct. 31 Dixie St. #   52
 
November
Sun., Nov. 16 Pacific Lutheran   44
Fri., Nov. 21 Wittenberg Wheaton, Ill. 74
Sat., Nov. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   66
Fri., Nov. 28 Augsburg Claremont, CA (Pomona-Pitzer) 40
  David Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 29 UC Santa Cruz   46
  David Wells Classic
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   65
Sat., Dec. 06 George Fox   63
Mon., Dec. 08 Caltech *   34
Sat., Dec. 13 Bethesda University #   47
Mon., Dec. 29 Johns Hopkins Caltech 61
  CMS-Caltech Classic
Tue., Dec. 30 Milwaukee School of Engineering   63
  CMS-Caltech Classic
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Redlands *   51
Mon., Jan. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   76
Sat., Jan. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   59
Wed., Jan. 14 Whittier *   48
Sat., Jan. 17 La Verne *   35
Wed., Jan. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   50
Sat., Jan. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   71
Wed., Jan. 28 Occidental *   45
Sat., Jan. 31 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   58
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 Chapman *   54
Wed., Feb. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   61
Sat., Feb. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   60
Wed., Feb. 18 Pomona-Pitzer *   57
Sat., Feb. 21 Cal Lutheran *   45
Thu., Feb. 26 Redlands %   49
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Feb. 28 Cal Lutheran %   43
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %   56
  NCAA Tournament First Round
 
November
Sun., Nov. 15 Transylvania   53
Fri., Nov. 20 St. Joseph's (L.I.) New York, NY 50
  Hunter College Tournament
Sat., Nov. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   73
  Hunter College Tournament
Fri., Nov. 27 Willamette   53
  David Wells Classic - Linde Activities Center - Harvey Mudd College
Sat., Nov. 28 University of Puget Sound   76
  David Wells Classic - Linde Activities Center - Harvey Mudd College
 
December
Sat., Dec. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   53
Wed., Dec. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   58
Sat., Dec. 12 George Fox   64
Tue., Dec. 29 Lewis & Clark   68
Wed., Dec. 30 Smith   43
 
January
Sat., Jan. 02 La Verne *   59
Tue., Jan. 05 Occidental *   37
Sat., Jan. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   66
Tue., Jan. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   60
Sat., Jan. 16 Chapman *   44
Tue., Jan. 19 Redlands *   47
Tue., Jan. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   61
Thu., Jan. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   68
Sat., Jan. 30 Caltech *   47
 
February
Tue., Feb. 02 Whittier *   67
Sat., Feb. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   56
Tue., Feb. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   52
Sat., Feb. 13 Cal Lutheran *   44
Thu., Feb. 18 Pomona-Pitzer *   48
Sat., Feb. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   51
Thu., Feb. 25 Redlands %   47
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Feb. 27 Cal Lutheran %   48
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 Trinity (Tex.) Tyler, TX 57
  NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sat., Mar. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps % Tyler, Texas 58
  NCAA Tournament - Second Round
 
November
Fri., Nov. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Tue., Nov. 15 La Sierra   48
Fri., Nov. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps St. Louis, MO 36
Sat., Nov. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   49
Fri., Nov. 25 Carleton Claremont, CA 37
  Wells Classic - Rains Center
Sat., Nov. 26 UC Santa Cruz   51
  Wells Classic - Roberts Pavilion
Wed., Nov. 30 Pomona-Pitzer *   32
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Westmont   62
Sat., Dec. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   51
Sat., Dec. 17 Biola   66
Thu., Dec. 29 Bowdoin   62
Sat., Dec. 31 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   59
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   59
Sat., Jan. 07 Caltech *   44
Tue., Jan. 10 Antelope Valley   70
Mon., Jan. 16 Occidental *    
Wed., Jan. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sat., Jan. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Wed., Jan. 25 La Verne *    
Sat., Jan. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sat., Feb. 04 Redlands *    
Wed., Feb. 08 Whittier *    
Sat., Feb. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Wed., Feb. 15 Cal Lutheran *    
Sat., Feb. 18 Chapman *    
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event