2009-10 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Site Status Results Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 10 DT Invitational Black Horse GC
Sun., Oct. 11 DT Invitational Black Horse GC Final 3rd - 723
Mon., Oct. 19 CMS Invitational Los Serranos
Tue., Oct. 20 CMS Invitational Los Serranos Final 2nd - 684
 
February
Sun., Feb. 28 Cougar Invitational Lake San Marcos CC Final 5th - 371
 
March
Fri., Mar. 12 SCIAC #1 Empire Lakes Final 1st - 344
Mon., Mar. 22 UC Santa Cruz Tournament Pasatiempo GC
Tue., Mar. 23 UC Santa Cruz Tournament Pasatiempo GC Final 3rd - 165
Sat., Mar. 27 Redlands Tournament Champions Course
Sun., Mar. 28 Redlands Tournament Champions Course Final 1st - 785
Mon., Mar. 29 SCIAC #2 Brookside Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 16 SCIAC #3 Empire Lakes Final 2nd - 367
Sun., Apr. 25 SCIAC #4 Champions Course Final 2nd - 361