Women's Golf

2018 NCAA DIII National Champions; 5 SCIAC Championships

Women's Golf Earns Post-Season Honors

The National Golf Coaches Association (NGCA) announced the 2011-12 student-athlete and coaches awards for Division III Women's Collegiate Golf and CMS earned multiple honors. Winners were recognized at the NGCA Division III Awards Banquet held in Angola, Indiana prior to the NCAA Division III National Championships.

Sunny Marcum and Jodie Burton, CMS' co-head coaches, were named the Division III Eaton Golf Pride West Regional Coaches of the Year.   Maya Reddy was named to the NGCA Division III All-American Second Team.  Reddy was also named to the NGCA All-West Region team as was Tiffany Su.