2011-12 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Site Status Results Links
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 Embry Riddle Co-Ed Prescott, AZ
Mon., Oct. 03 Embry Riddle Co-Ed Prescott, AZ Final 3rd - 947
Fri., Oct. 07 Redlands   Final 325-321
Mon., Oct. 17 CMS Invitational  
Tue., Oct. 18 CMS Invitational   Final 1st - 649
 
February
Fri., Feb. 10 SCIAC #1 *   Final 1st - 313
Thu., Feb. 23 SCIAC #2 * Sterling Hills Final 1st - 333
 
March
Fri., Mar. 16 Collegiate Invitational Jekyll Island, GA Final Day One: t6th - 331
Sat., Mar. 17 Collegiate Invitational Jekyll Island, GA Final Day Two: t4th - 645
Sun., Mar. 18 Collegiate Invitational Jekyll Island, GA Final 5th - 960
Mon., Mar. 26 UC Santa Cruz Invite Pasatiempo CC
Tue., Mar. 27 UC Santa Cruz Invite Pasatiempo CC Final 2nd - 675
Fri., Mar. 30 SCIAC #3 * San Dimas Canyon Final 1st - 318
 
April
Sun., Apr. 15 SCIAC #4 * East Valley Final 1st - 325
Sun., Apr. 22 SCIAC Championships * Diamond Valley GC Final Day One: 1st - 329
Mon., Apr. 23 SCIAC Championships * Diamond Valley GC Final 1st - 659
 
May
Tue., May. 08 NCAA Championships Zollner GC (Angola, IN) Final Day One: t16th - 337
Wed., May. 09 NCAA Championships Zollner GC (Angola, IN) Final Day Two: t14th - 654
Thu., May. 10 NCAA Championships Zollner GC (Angola, IN) Final Day Three: 15th - 984
Fri., May. 11 NCAA Championships Zollner GC (Angola, IN) Final 14th - 1302
* Conference
Bold: Home event