2013-14 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Site Status Results Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 29 Embry Riddle Invitational Prescott, AZ (Talking Rock GC) Day One: t3rd - 633
Mon., Sep. 30 Embry Riddle Invitational Prescott, AZ (Talking Rock GC) Final 4th - 953
 
October
Mon., Oct. 07 Birdies For Breast Cancer Oak Quarry GC Day One: 9th - 650
Tue., Oct. 08 Birdies For Breast Cancer Oak Quarry GC Final 9th - 985
 
February
Fri., Feb. 07 Maurice Walker 5C Cup Sierra La Verne Postponed
Mon., Feb. 10 SCIAC Preview Sierra La Verne CC Final 1st - 338
Sat., Feb. 15 SCIAC #1 * Sierra Lakes Final Day One: 3rd - 317
Sun., Feb. 16 SCIAC #1 * Sierra Lakes Final 1st - 617
 
March
Fri., Mar. 14 Collegiate Invitational Jekyll Island, GA Final Day One: t4th - 327
Sat., Mar. 15 Collegiate Invitational Jekyll Island, GA Final Day Two: 4th - 641
Sun., Mar. 16 Collegiate Invitational Jekyll Island, GA Final 1st - 943
Fri., Mar. 21 Harvard   Final 311-290
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 SCIAC #2 * Empire Lakes Final Day One: 1st - 311
Sun., Apr. 06 SCIAC #2 * Empire Lakes Final 1st - 625
Sun., Apr. 27 SCIAC Championships * Oak Valley GC Day One: 1st - 323
Mon., Apr. 28 SCIAC Championships * Oak Valley GC Day Two: 1st - 646
Tue., Apr. 29 SCIAC Championships * Oak Valley GC Final 1st - 996
 
May
Tue., May. 13 NCAA Championships Howie-in-the-Hills, FL all day
Wed., May. 14 NCAA Championships Howie-in-the-Hills, FL all day
Thu., May. 15 NCAA Championships Howie-in-the-Hills, FL all day
Fri., May. 16 NCAA Championships Howie-in-the-Hills, FL all day
* Conference
Bold: Home event