2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 128
Assists 62
Goals/ game 14.22
Shots/ game 30.1
Shot % 47.2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 Alumni # 1:00 PM PST
 
February
Tue., Feb. 21 Redlands * W, 13-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 16-6 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 at Whittier * W, 21-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Chapman * W, 15-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 at Tufts L, 16-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 at Connecticut Col. W, 14-6 Final
  Moved Back from 3/14 Due to Winter Storm Stella's Impact on the Northeast Corridor
Fri., Mar. 17 at Amherst W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Occidental * W, 16-11 Final
Mon., Mar. 27 Linfield W, 20-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Colorado College 1:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 08 at Redlands * 1:00 PM PDT
Wed., Apr. 12 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Whittier * 1:00 PM PDT
Wed., Apr. 19 at Chapman * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 22 Occidental * 1:00 PM PDT
  Senior Day
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event