2006

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Pacific Lutheran   3
  Bulldog-Athena-Sagehen Classic
Sun., Sep. 03 Wartburg   1
Sat., Sep. 09 Western New Eng. at Bangor, ME 2
Sun., Sep. 10 Claremont-M-S   2
  Husson Classic
Wed., Sep. 13 Claremont-M-S *   1
Sat., Sep. 16 Redlands *   1
Wed., Sep. 20 Claremont-M-S *   3
Sat., Sep. 23 Whittier *   0
Wed., Sep. 27 Claremont-M-S *   1
Sat., Sep. 30 Claremont-M-S *   1
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 Cal St. San Marcos   5
Sat., Oct. 07 Pomona-Pitzer *   1
Wed., Oct. 11 Claremont-M-S *   1
Sat., Oct. 14 La Verne *   0
Wed., Oct. 18 Claremont-M-S *   8
Sat., Oct. 21 Occidental *   0
Wed., Oct. 25 Cal Lutheran *   0
Tue., Oct. 31 Chapman   1
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Claremont-M-S at Redlands 1
  CMS advances 15-14 on PKs, SCIAC Tournament
Sat., Nov. 04 Claremont-M-S   2
  SCIAC Tournament
Wed., Nov. 08 Claremont-M-S   0
  NCAA Championships - 1st round
* Conference