2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-7-1
Pct. .643
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.76
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 0.87
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Southwestern (Tex.) @ Cal Lutheran W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Cal Lutheran W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 at Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 at MIT L, 1-0 Final
  Rescheduled from Sept. 6
Sat., Sep. 13 Lewis & Clark T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 14 UC Santa Cruz L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Cal Lutheran * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at La Verne * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Occidental * W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 Alumni # 11:00 AM PDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 at Redlands * L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 04 at Chapman * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Cal Lutheran * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Whittier * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 La Verne * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 22 at Occidental * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Redlands * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 Chapman * W, 2-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 05 Redlands % L, 1-0 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semi-final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event