2011-12 Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Event Site Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 22 Puget Sound/Whitworth Federal Way, WA 1st - 133 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 UC San Diego   112-175 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 12 Alumni #  
Sat., Nov. 19 Redlands Diving Invite  
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 Caltech *   154-63 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Pomona-Pitzer *   220-73 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 Whittier *   185-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 La Verne *   267-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Occidental *   203-93 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Cal Lutheran *   141-81 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Redlands *   182-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 SCIAC Diving Prelims Redlands
Sun., Feb. 12 SCIAC Diving Prelims Redlands
Sat., Feb. 18 SCIAC Diving Finals Redlands
Sun., Feb. 19 SCIAC Championships * South Gate Day One: 1st - 305 Final
Mon., Feb. 20 SCIAC Championships * South Gate Day Two: 1st - 750 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 SCIAC Championships * South Gate 1st - 1075.5 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN Day One: 6th - 41 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN Day Two: 7th - 77 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN Day Three: 9th - 90 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN 9th - 114 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event