Date Event Site Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships ^ % Indianapolis, IN 10:00 AM/6:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships ^ % Indianapolis, IN 10:00 AM/6:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships ^ % Indianapolis, IN 10:00 AM/6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 NCAA Diving Prelims ^ % San Antonio, TX TBD
Fri., Mar. 02 NCAA Diving Prelims ^ % San Antonio, TX TBD
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 SCIAC Championships * ^ % Commerce, CA 9:00 AM/ 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 23 SCIAC Championships * ^ % Commerce, CA 9:00 AM/ 5:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 22 SCIAC Championships * ^ % Commerce, CA 9:00 AM/ 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 SCIAC Championships * ^ % Commerce, CA T-1st of 9 (118 points)
Sat., Feb. 03 Chapman * ^ Chapman 196-103 W
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 Loyola Marymount   189-73 W
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event