2010-11 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-4 .840 9-1 .900 Lost 1 12-2 6-1 3-1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 05 Alumni # 12:00 PM PST
  Gerry Lahanas Alumnae Classic
Fri., Feb. 11 at Azusa Pacific L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 18 at Point Loma 3:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 19 at UC San Diego 11:00 AM PST
Sat., Feb. 26 Brandeis W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 02 La Verne * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 04 at Westmont W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 06 at UC Santa Cruz W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 11 at Caltech * W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 14 Trinity (Tex.) W, 7-2 Final
  Sewanee W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 22 Trinity (Conn.) W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 24 Pacific (Ore.) W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 Whitman W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 30 Oberlin W, 6-3 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 at Whittier * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 02 Cal Lutheran * W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 08 vs. Occidental * @ Burbank Tennis Center W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 at Redlands * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 22 vs. Caltech * @ Pasadena, CA W, 5-1 Final
  SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by Caltech
  vs. Cal Lutheran * @ Pasadena, CA W, 9-0 Final
  SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by Caltech
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * @ Pasadena, CA L, 6-3 Final
  SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by Caltech
Thu., Apr. 28 vs. Ojai Valley Tournament @ Ojai TBA
Fri., Apr. 29 vs. Ojai Valley Tournament @ Ojai TBA
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. Ojai Valley Tournament @ Ojai TBA
 
May
Sun., May. 01 vs. Ojai Valley Tournament @ Ojai TBA
Thu., May. 05 Point Loma L, 7-2 Final
Fri., May. 06 Chapman W, 6-3 Final
Fri., May. 13 Chapman W, 5-2 Final
  NCAA Championships Second Round
Sat., May. 14 Pomona-Pitzer W, 5-2 Final
  NCAA Championships Third Round
Tue., May. 24 Williams L, 5-0 Final
  NCAA Tournament - Quarterfinals
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event