2013 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
31-2 .939 11-0 1.000 Lost 2 23-0 5-0 3-2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 28 USTA/ITA West Regionals
Sat., Sep. 29 USTA/ITA West Regionals
Sun., Sep. 30 USTA/ITA West Regionals
 
October
Thu., Oct. 11 vs. USTA/ITA Small College Nationals @ Mobile, AL all day
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. USTA/ITA Small College Nationals @ Mobile, AL all day
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. USTA/ITA Small College Nationals @ Mobile, AL all day
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 Gerry Lahanas Alumnae Classic #
Fri., Feb. 22 Brandeis University W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Vanguard University W, 8-1 Final
  Bates College W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Point Loma Nazarene University W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 University of the South W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 Trinity University (TX) W, 9-0 Final
  Case Western Reserve University W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 Carnegie Mellon University W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Texas-Dallas W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 Trinity College (CT) W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Occidental * W, 9-0 Final
  Williams College W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Middlebury College W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 MIT W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 DePauw University W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 UC Santa Cruz W, 7-2 Final
  at Caltech * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 7-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Cal Lutheran * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Redlands * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at Chapman * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Whittier * W, 9-0 Final
  Cal State L.A. W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 La Verne * W, 9-0 Final
  Washington & Lee University W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at The Ojai # all day
Fri., Apr. 26 at The Ojai # all day
Sat., Apr. 27 at The Ojai # all day
Sun., Apr. 28 at The Ojai # all day
 
May
Fri., May. 03 vs. Caltech * @ Pomona-Pitzer W, 6-0 Final
  SCIAC Championships
  vs. La Verne * @ Upland Tennis Club W, 7-2 Final
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 04 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 7-2 Final
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 11 UC Santa Cruz W, 5-1 Final
  NCAA Team Championships Second Round
Sun., May. 12 Pomona-Pitzer W, 5-3 Final
  NCAA Team Championships - Third Round
Mon., May. 20 vs. University of Chicago @ Kalamazoo, MI W, 5-1 Final
  NCAA Team Championships - Quarterfinals
Tue., May. 21 vs. Williams @ Kalamazoo, MI L, 5-1 Final
  NCAA Team Championships - Semifinals
Wed., May. 22 vs. Amherst @ Kalamazoo, MI L, 5-0 Final
  NCAA Team Championships - Third Place match
Thu., May. 23 vs. Singles and Doubles Championships @ NCAA Championships, Kalamazoo, MI all day
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event