2013-14 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-8 .733 11-0 1.000 Lost 1 15-4 5-4 2-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 27 USTA/ITA West Regionals all day
Sat., Sep. 28 USTA/ITA West Regionals all day
Sun., Sep. 29 USTA/ITA West Regionals all day
 
January
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. Chaminade @ Central Oahu Regional Park W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 17 at BYU-Hawaii L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Whitman @ Central Oahu Regional Park W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Jan. 19 at Hawaii Pacific L, 8-1 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at UC San Diego L, 6-3 Final
  at Point Loma Nazarene W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Cal State L.A. L, 5-4 Final
  Caltech * W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 at La Verne * Postponed
  Postponed because of rain
 
March
Mon., Mar. 10 Georgetown L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 Case Western Reserve W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 at Whittier * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 Bowdoin W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 Amherst L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 Tufts W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 23 University of Chicago W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 Middlebury W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 28 Chapman * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 Redlands * W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 Williams L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 04 at Cal Lutheran * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Occidental * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 UC Santa Cruz W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at La Verne * W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 24 at The Ojai # all day
Fri., Apr. 25 at The Ojai # all day
Sat., Apr. 26 at The Ojai # all day
Sun., Apr. 27 at The Ojai # all day
 
May
Fri., May. 02 Cal Lutheran * W, 5-0 Final
  SCIAC Championships
  Redlands * W, 6-3 Final
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 03 La Verne * W, 5-4 Final
  SCIAC Championships - Finals
Sat., May. 10 Whitman % W, 5-1 Final
  NCAA Team Championships - 2nd Round
Sun., May. 11 Pomona-Pitzer W, 5-0 Final
  NCAA Team Championships - 3rd Round
Mon., May. 19 Johns Hopkins L, 5-4 Final
  NCAA Team Championships - Quarterfinals
Thu., May. 22 Singles and Doubles Championships all day
  NCAA Championships
Fri., May. 23 Singles and Doubles Championships all day
  NCAA Championships
Sat., May. 24 Singles and Doubles Championships all day
  NCAA Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event