Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Site Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Alumni Classic #  
Sat., Feb. 18 Pomona-Pitzer All-Comers Pomona-Pitzer Postponed
Sat., Feb. 25 Rossi Relays   Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 Pomona-Pitzer/Whittier/Chapman/Redlands * Pomona-Pitzer WC: 123-38, PP: 118-45, CU: 139-14 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Occidental Distance and Sprint Carnival Occidental College Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Redlands Invite University of Redlands Final
  Hornet Invitational Sacramento State Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Hornet Invitational Sacramento State Final
Sat., Mar. 25 San Diego State Aztec Invitational San Diego St. Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Caltech/La Verne/Redlands * University of Redlands CIT: 152-1, ULV: 118-44 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Pomona-Pitzer Invite Pomona-Pitzer Final
Thu., Apr. 13 Bryan Clay Invitational Azusa Pacific University Final
Fri., Apr. 14 23rd Annual Beach Invitational Long Beach St. Final
  Bryan Clay Invitational Azusa Pacific University Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Occidental/Cal Lutheran/Redlands * Occidental College CLU: 123-39, Oxy: 104-59, UR: 86-75 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 SCIAC Championships * Pomona-Pitzer
Sat., Apr. 29 SCIAC Championships * Pomona-Pitzer
 
May
Thu., May. 04 Claremont Classic Multis  
Fri., May. 05 Claremont Classic Multis  
  Occidental Invite Occidental College
Wed., May. 17 Redlands Final Qualifier University of Redlands
Thu., May. 18 Redlands Final Qualifier University of Redlands
Thu., May. 25 NCAA Championships % Geneva, OH
Fri., May. 26 NCAA Championships % Geneva, OH
Sat., May. 27 NCAA Championships % Geneva, OH
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event