2013 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-7
Pct. .781
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 6-1
Matches 32
Kills per set 13.81
Hitting % .226
Assists per set 13.01
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 1.82
Digs per set 17.85
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 Whitworth W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic 25-17, 25-22, 30-28
  Benedictine (Ill.) W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic 25-22, 25-18, 25-23
Sat., Aug. 31 Willamette W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic 25-16, 25-23, 25-21
  Millikin W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic 26-24, 25-20, 25-17
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. George Fox @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational Tournament 25-14, 25-15, 25-17
  vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Thousand Oaks W, 3-2 Final
  Posada Royale Tournament 21-25,25-19,26-24,24-26,15-12
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Texas-Dallas @ Thousand Oaks W, 3-0 Final
  Posada Royale Tournament 25-17, 25-22, 25-19
  vs. University of Puget Sound @ at Thousand Oaks, CA (Posada Royale Invitational) W, 3-0 Final
  at Thousand Oaks, CA (Posada Royale Invitational) 25-16, 25-23, 25-21
Tue., Sep. 17 Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
  25-11, 25-20, 25-23
Fri., Sep. 20 at Chapman * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
  25-11, 25-5, 25-11
Tue., Sep. 24 at La Verne * W, 3-0 Final
  25-18, 25-21, 25-22
Sat., Sep. 28 at Cal Lutheran * L, 3-1 Final
  18-25, 25-23, 19-25, 16-25
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-0 Final
  25-27, 24-26, 23-25
Fri., Oct. 04 at Occidental * W, 3-1 Final
  25-23, 12-25, 31-29, 26-24
Tue., Oct. 08 Redlands * W, 3-0 Final
  25-18, 25-23, 25-16
Fri., Oct. 11 UC Santa Cruz W, 3-2 Final
  23-25, 26-28, 25-16, 25-18, 18-16
Sat., Oct. 12 Kenyon W, 3-0 Final
  25-21, 25-19, 25-23
  Susquehanna W, 3-0 Final
  25-20, 25-23, 25-19
Tue., Oct. 15 Chapman * W, 3-1 Final
  25-14, 21-25, 25-21, 25-11
Fri., Oct. 18 Rose-Hulman W, 3-0 Final
  25-18, 28-26, 25-19
  at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
  25-7, 25-7, 25-14
Sat., Oct. 19 La Verne * W, 3-1 Final
  25-18, 25-14, 14-25, 25-16
Tue., Oct. 22 at Whittier * W, 3-1 Final
  20-25, 25-22, 25-12, 25, 14
Fri., Oct. 25 Cal Lutheran * L, 3-2 Final
  21-25, 19-25, 25-15, 25-23, 13-15
Sat., Oct. 26 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-1 Final
  25-20, 24-26, 13-25, 33-35
Tue., Oct. 29 Occidental * W, 3-0 Final
  25-16, 25-23, 25-22
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
  25-13, 25-14, 22-25, 25-19
Thu., Nov. 07 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 3-1 Final
  SCIAC Post Season Tournament
Sat., Nov. 09 at Cal Lutheran L, 3-0 Final
  SCIAC Post Season Tournament Final
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Thomas More % @ Atlanta, Ga. W, 3-0 Final
  NCAA First Round
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Colorado College % @ Atlanta, GA L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event