2017 Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 Brockport W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
  Millikin L, 3-1 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
Sat., Sep. 02 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
  Texas-Dallas W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-2 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Thousand Oaks, CA L, 3-1 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  vs. Whitworth @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. Juniata @ Atlanta, GA W, 3-0 Final
  East/West Challenge in Atlanta, GA
  at Emory L, 3-1 Final
  Emory National Classic
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Lee @ Atlanta, GA L, 3-0 Final
  at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 La Verne * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Chapman * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Sep. 30 Whittier * 4:00 PM PDT
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PDT
Thu., Oct. 05 Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 07 Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM PDT
Tue., Oct. 10 at Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Fri., Oct. 13 Caltech * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 14 UC Santa Cruz 2:00 PM PDT
Tue., Oct. 17 at La Verne * 7:00 PM PDT
Fri., Oct. 20 Chapman * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 21 at Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM PDT
Tue., Oct. 24 Occidental * 7:00 PM PDT
Fri., Oct. 27 at Whittier * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 28 Cal Lutheran * 6:00 PM PDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event