2009-10 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 29 vs. Cal St. San Bernardino @ Cal Baptist L, 8-4 Final
  Cal Baptist Invite
  vs. Cal St. Northridge @ Cal Baptist L, 13-4 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Fresno Pacific @ Cal Baptist W, 7-4 Final
  Cal Baptist Invite
  vs. Concordia (Cal.) @ Cal Baptist L, 10-3 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 25 Siena W, 11-10 Final
  Azusa Pacific W, 11-9 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 05 vs. Cal Baptist @ Cal Lutheran L, 9-6 Final
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
  vs. Villanova @ Cal Lutheran W, 6-4 Final
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
Sat., Mar. 06 vs. Pacific @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. L, 16-2 Final
  Cal Lutheran Invite
  vs. Cal St. East Bay @ Oaks Christian HS L, 13-6 Final
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
Sun., Mar. 07 vs. Penn St.-Behrend @ Cal Lutheran W, 13-0 Final
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
Sun., Mar. 14 at Redlands L, 8-6 Final
  vs. Colorado St. @ Redlands L, 10-7 Final
  Redlands Invite
Fri., Mar. 26 Azusa Pacific L, 10-9 Final
  Convergence Tournament
  Iona L, 12-9 Final
  Convergence Tournament
Sat., Mar. 27 St. Francis (N.Y.) W, 6-2 Final
  Convergence Tournament
  La Verne W, 10-7 Final
  Convergence Tournament
Tue., Mar. 30 Brown L, 12-4 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 03 Whittier * W, 8-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 07 Caltech * W, 18-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 10 Occidental * L, 7-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 14 at La Verne * W, 14-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 17 Redlands * L, 6-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 21 at Cal Lutheran * L, 10-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 13-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 30 vs. Redlands * @ Pomona-Pitzer W, 3-2 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 01 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 11-2 Final
  SCIAC Tournament Semifinal @ Pomona-Pitzer
Sun., May. 02 vs. Cal Lutheran * @ Claremont, Calif. (@ Pomona-Pitzer) L, 5-3 Final
  SCIAC Championships
* Conference
Bold team: Home event