2013 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Sun., Jan. 27 vs. UCLA @ Santa Barbara L, 15-3 Final
  @ UCSB
  vs. UC San Diego @ Santa Barbara L, 20-12 Final
  @ UCSB
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Concordia (Cal.) @ Riverside L, 14-11 Final
  @ Cal Baptist
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Colorado St. @ Providence, RI W, 10-8 Final - OT
  Brown Invite
  vs. Wagner @ Providence, RI L, 14-7 Final
  Brown Invite
Sun., Feb. 10 at Brown L, 14-8 Final
  vs. Colorado St. @ Providence, RI L, 16-9 Final
  Brown Invite
Thu., Feb. 21 Hawaii L, 21-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Redlands W, 13-10 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Fresno Pacific @ Thousand Oaks W, 12-7 Final
  CLU Tournament
  vs. Azusa Pacific @ Thousand Oaks W, 18-10 Final
  CLU Tournament
Sat., Mar. 02 at Cal Lutheran W, 11-9 Final
  vs. Cal Baptist @ Thousand Oaks L, 16-9 Final
  CLU Tournament
Fri., Mar. 08 Cal Baptist L, 13-7 Final
  Convergence Tournament
  Indiana L, 14-8 Final
  Convergence Tournament
Sat., Mar. 09 VMI W, 9-5 Final
  Convergence Tournament
  UC San Diego L, 17-8 Final
  Convergence Tournament
Wed., Mar. 20 Marist L, 12-6 Final
  at Chapman * W, 13-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Brown L, 9-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at La Verne * W, 13-2 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Caltech * W, 14-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Cal Lutheran * W, 10-9 Final
  Alumni # 2:00 PM PDT
Wed., Apr. 10 at Redlands * W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Whittier * W, 10-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 Occidental * W, 9-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 12-7 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. La Verne * @ Pasadena W, 14-7 Final
  SCIAC Tournament @ PCC
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Redlands * @ Pasadena City College L, 10-9 Final
  Hosted by Caltech
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Occidental * @ Pasadena, CA W, 9-8 Final - SDOT
  SCIAC Tournament @ PCC
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event