2017 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 6-14
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-5
Away 0-3
Neutral 4-6
Games 1
Goals 12
Assists 0
Goals/ game 12.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Chapman @ Whittier, Calif. W, 12-9 Final
  vs. Occidental @ Whittier, CA W, 10-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Saint Francis (PA) @ Bucknell University L, 10-7 Final
  Bison Invite
  vs. Princeton @ Bucknell University L, 12-2 Final
  Bison Invite
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. Mercyhurst @ Bucknell University W, 12-5 Final
  Bison Invite
  vs. Wagner @ Bucknell University L, 16-3 Final
  Bison Invite
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. University of Toronto @ Whittier, CA L, 11-10 Final - OT
  vs. Azusa Pacific @ Whittier, CA L, 14-8 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Caltech W, 16-5 Final
  Claremont Convergence
  Saint Francis (PA) W, 8-7 Final
  Claremont Convergence
Sat., Mar. 04 Cal St. Monterey Bay L, 11-8 Final
  Claremont Convergence
  Azusa Pacific L, 10-4 Final
  Claremont Convergence
Fri., Mar. 10 at Azusa Pacific L, 8-5 Final
  Cal Baptist Invite
  vs. Concordia (Cal.) @ Riverside, CA W, 13-7 Final
  Cal Baptist Invite
Sat., Mar. 11 at Cal Baptist L, 11-4 Final
  Cal Baptist Invite
  vs. Fresno Pacific @ Riverside, CA L, 11-5 Final
  Cal Baptist Invite
Wed., Mar. 15 George Washington L, 11-9 Final
  Bucknell L, 12-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 La Verne * L, 10-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 at Whittier * L, 12-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM PDT
Sun., Mar. 26 Brown 4:00 PM PDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Occidental * 11:00 AM PDT
  Hartwick 5:00 PM PDT
Wed., Apr. 05 Chapman * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 08 at Redlands * 11:00 AM PDT
Wed., Apr. 12 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Caltech * 11:00 AM PDT
Fri., Apr. 21 vs. TBD * @ La Verne TBA
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. TBD * @ La Verne TBA
  SCIAC Championships
Sun., Apr. 23 vs. TBD * @ La Verne TBA
  SCIAC Championships
* Conference
Bold team: Home event