Date Teams Event Results Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 29 Cal St. San Bernardino Cal Baptist 8
  Cal Baptist Invite
  Cal St. Northridge Cal Baptist 13
Sat., Jan. 30 Fresno Pacific Cal Baptist 4
  Cal Baptist Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Baptist 3
 
February
Thu., Feb. 25 Siena   10
  Azusa Pacific   9
 
March
Fri., Mar. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Lutheran 6
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Lutheran 6
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
Sat., Mar. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Thousand Oaks, Calif. 2
  Cal Lutheran Invite
  Cal St. East Bay Oaks Christian HS 13
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
Sun., Mar. 07 Penn St.-Behrend Cal Lutheran 0
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
Sun., Mar. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   6
  Colorado St. Redlands 10
  Redlands Invite
Fri., Mar. 26 Azusa Pacific   10
  Convergence Tournament
  Iona   12
  Convergence Tournament
Sat., Mar. 27 St. Francis (N.Y.)   2
  Convergence Tournament
  La Verne   7
  Convergence Tournament
Tue., Mar. 30 Brown   12
 
April
Sat., Apr. 03 Whittier *   5
Wed., Apr. 07 Caltech *   4
Sat., Apr. 10 Occidental *   7
Wed., Apr. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   14
Sat., Apr. 17 Redlands *   6
Wed., Apr. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Sat., Apr. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Fri., Apr. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Pomona-Pitzer 3
 
May
Sat., May. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
  SCIAC Tournament Semifinal @ Pomona-Pitzer
Sun., May. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Claremont, Calif. (@ Pomona-Pitzer) 3
  SCIAC Championships
 
February
Fri., Feb. 04 Cal St. San Bernardino Cal Baptist 5
  Cal Baptist Invite
  Concordia (Cal.) Cal Baptist 11
  Cal Baptist Invite
Sat., Feb. 05 Vanguard Cal Baptist 3
  Cal Baptist Invite
  Cal State Northridge Cal Baptist 12
  Cal Baptist Invite
Fri., Feb. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Bucknell 7
  Bison Invite
  Mercyhurst Bucknell 11
  Bison Invite
Sat., Feb. 12 Siena Bucknell University 12
  Bison Invite
  Gannon Bucknell 3
  Bison Invite
Sun., Feb. 13 Wagner Bucknell University 14
  Bison Invite
Sat., Feb. 19 Alumni #    
Sat., Feb. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   10
  Azusa Pacific Redlands 14
 
March
Wed., Mar. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
Fri., Mar. 11 Chapman   7
  Claremont Convergence
  Azusa Pacific   8
  Convergence Tournament
Sat., Mar. 12 St. Francis (N.Y.)   6
  Convergence Tournament
  Chatham   3
  Convergence Tournament
Tue., Mar. 29 Hartwick   16
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Wed., Apr. 06 Whittier *   3
Sat., Apr. 09 Cal Lutheran *   9
Wed., Apr. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   20
Sat., Apr. 16 Pomona-Pitzer *   2
Wed., Apr. 20 La Verne *   7
Sat., Apr. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   10
Fri., Apr. 29 Cal Lutheran * Las Flores Park 4
  SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by La Verne
Sat., Apr. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Las Flores Park 9
  SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by La Verne
 
May
Sun., May. 01 Pomona-Pitzer * Las Flores Park 8
  SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by La Verne
 
February
Sat., Feb. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   14
  Pomona-Pitzer La Verne 15
Sat., Feb. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   5
  Azusa Pacific Redlands 7
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Cal St. Monterey Bay CS San Bernardino 16
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   18
Fri., Mar. 09 VMI   6
  Convergence Tournament
  Macalester   5
  Convergence Tournament
Sat., Mar. 10 Occidental   11
  Convergence Tournament
  Concordia (Cal.)   13
  Convergence Tournament
Thu., Mar. 15 Siena   7
Fri., Mar. 16 Azusa Pacific Cal Baptist 6
  Iona Redlands 12
Sat., Mar. 17 Marist Cal Baptist 14
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   5
Fri., Mar. 23 Connecticut College   5
Sat., Mar. 24 Long Beach St.   14
Wed., Mar. 28 Brown   16
Fri., Mar. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   10
Sat., Mar. 31 Caltech *   3
  Alumni #    
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Sat., Apr. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Wed., Apr. 11 Redlands *   9
Sat., Apr. 14 Whittier *   9
Sun., Apr. 15 Hawaii   9
Wed., Apr. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Sat., Apr. 21 Occidental *   13
Fri., Apr. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Whittier, Calif. (Whittier College) 10
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Apr. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Whittier College 7
Sun., Apr. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Whitter College 11
 
January
Sun., Jan. 27 UCLA Santa Barbara 15
  @ UCSB
  UC San Diego Santa Barbara 20
  @ UCSB
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Concordia (Cal.) Riverside 14
  @ Cal Baptist
Sat., Feb. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Providence, RI 10
  Brown Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Providence, RI 7
  Brown Invite
Sun., Feb. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   8
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Providence, RI 9
  Brown Invite
Thu., Feb. 21 Hawaii   21
Sat., Feb. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   13
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Fresno Pacific Thousand Oaks 7
  CLU Tournament
  Azusa Pacific Thousand Oaks 10
  CLU Tournament
Sat., Mar. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   11
  Cal Baptist Thousand Oaks 16
  CLU Tournament
Fri., Mar. 08 Cal Baptist   13
  Convergence Tournament
  Indiana   14
  Convergence Tournament
Sat., Mar. 09 VMI   5
  Convergence Tournament
  UC San Diego   17
  Convergence Tournament
Wed., Mar. 20 Marist   12
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   13
Tue., Mar. 26 Brown   9
Sat., Mar. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   13
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Caltech *   2
Sat., Apr. 06 Cal Lutheran *   9
  Alumni #    
Wed., Apr. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Sat., Apr. 13 Whittier *   6
Wed., Apr. 17 Occidental *   8
Sat., Apr. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Fri., Apr. 26 La Verne * Pasadena 7
  SCIAC Tournament @ PCC
Sat., Apr. 27 Redlands * Pasadena City College 10
  Hosted by Caltech
Sun., Apr. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Pasadena, CA 9
  SCIAC Tournament @ PCC
 
January
Sun., Jan. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps UC Santa Barbara 3
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   7
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Baptist 9
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   8
Thu., Feb. 20 Hawaii   18
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Oaks Christian HS 11
  Michigan Cal Lutheran 14
Fri., Mar. 07 Cal St. Monterey Bay   8
  UC San Diego   18
Sat., Mar. 08 Siena   7
  Cal St. San Bernardino   6
Tue., Mar. 11 George Washington   10
Wed., Mar. 12 Azusa Pacific Cal State Northridge 17
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   7
Fri., Mar. 14 St. Francis (N.Y.) Cal Baptist 4
  Chapman Riverside, Calif. 6
  Cal Baptist Tournament
Sat., Mar. 15 Iona Cal Baptist 12
  Concordia (Cal.) Cal Baptist 8
Wed., Mar. 19 Chapman *   13
Tue., Mar. 25 Brown   12
Sat., Mar. 29 La Verne *   8
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   13
Sat., Apr. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   15
Wed., Apr. 09 Redlands *   8
Sat., Apr. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   15
Wed., Apr. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   10
Sat., Apr. 19 Pomona-Pitzer *   8
Fri., Apr. 25 Chapman * Whittier 6
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Apr. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
  SCIAC Championships
Sun., Apr. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Whittier College 4
  SCIAC Championship
 
January
Sat., Jan. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps UC Santa Barbara 2
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
  UCSB Winter Invitational
Fri., Jan. 30 Hartwick   11
Sat., Jan. 31 Alumni #    
 
February
Fri., Feb. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   7
Sat., Feb. 14 Redlands Cal Baptist 9
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
Thu., Feb. 19 Hawaii   21
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 Santa Clara Thousand Oaks, Calif. 9
  Cal Lutheran Invitational
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Thousand Oaks, CA 3
Fri., Mar. 06 UC San Diego   14
  Convergence Tournament
  George Washington   8
  Convergence Tournament
Sat., Mar. 07 Cal St. Monterey Bay   8
  Convergence Tournament
  Caltech   5
  Convergence Tournament
Wed., Mar. 11 Bucknell   11
Sat., Mar. 14 Iona Cal Baptist 10
  Lancer Invite
  Fresno Pacific Cal Baptist 8
  Lancer Invite
Sat., Mar. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   11
Tue., Mar. 24 Brown   7
Wed., Mar. 25 Cal Lutheran *   5
Sat., Mar. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   11
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   10
Sat., Apr. 04 Caltech *   0
Wed., Apr. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   10
Sat., Apr. 11 Chapman *   5
Wed., Apr. 15 Pomona-Pitzer *   8
  Senior Night
Fri., Apr. 24 Cal Lutheran * Pomona-Pitzer 7
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Apr. 25 Whittier * Pomona-Pitzer 8
  SCIAC Championships - Semifinals
Sun., Apr. 26 Chapman * at Pomona-Pitzer 10
  SCIAC Championships - 3rd Place
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Whittier College 9
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Whittier College 3
Sun., Feb. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   5
Thu., Feb. 25 Hawaii   20
Sat., Feb. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   6
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Whittier College 7
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 Whittier   12
  Claremont Convergence
  Concordia (Cal.)   4
  Convergence Tournament
Sat., Mar. 05 UC San Diego   15
  Convergence Tournament
  UC Santa Barbara   19
  Convergence Tournament
Wed., Mar. 09 La Verne *   10
Fri., Mar. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Baptist 3
  Lancer Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Baptist  
  Lancer Invite
Sat., Mar. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   1
  Lancer Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cal Baptist 5
  Lancer Invite
Wed., Mar. 16 Bucknell   13
Wed., Mar. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Fri., Mar. 25 Virginia Military Institute   11
Mon., Mar. 28 Brown   13
Wed., Mar. 30 Redlands *   8
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
  Occidental *   6
Wed., Apr. 06 Whittier *   10
Sat., Apr. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   10
  Alumnae #    
Wed., Apr. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   10
Fri., Apr. 22 Chapman * Redlands 10
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Apr. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Redlands 9
  SCIAC Championships
Sun., Apr. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Redlands 9
  SCIAC Championships
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Chapman Whittier, Calif. 9
  Occidental Whittier, CA 2
Sat., Feb. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Bucknell University 7
  Bison Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Bucknell University 2
  Bison Invite
Sun., Feb. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Bucknell University 12
  Bison Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Bucknell University 3
  Bison Invite
Sat., Feb. 25 University of Toronto Whittier, CA  
  Azusa Pacific Whittier, CA 14
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Caltech    
  Claremont Convergence
  Saint Francis (PA)    
  Claremont Convergence
Sat., Mar. 04 Cal St. Monterey Bay    
  Claremont Convergence
  Azusa Pacific    
  Claremont Convergence
Fri., Mar. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Riverside, CA  
  Cal Baptist Invite
  Concordia (Cal.) Riverside, CA  
  Cal Baptist Invite
Sat., Mar. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  Cal Baptist Invite
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Riverside, CA  
  Cal Baptist Invite
Wed., Mar. 15 George Washington    
  Bucknell    
Sat., Mar. 18 La Verne *    
Wed., Mar. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sat., Mar. 25 Cal Lutheran *    
Sun., Mar. 26 Brown    
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
  Hartwick    
Wed., Apr. 05 Chapman *    
Sat., Apr. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Wed., Apr. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sat., Apr. 15 Caltech *    
Fri., Apr. 21 TBD * La Verne  
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Apr. 22 TBD * La Verne  
  SCIAC Championships
Sun., Apr. 23 TBD * La Verne  
  SCIAC Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event