Header Background
 


Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Athletics

500 E. Ninth Street
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: (909) 607-2904 | Fax: (909) 621-8848


Administration and Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Sutton Director of Athletics 909-607-3562 michael.sutton@cms.claremont.edu
Jodie Burton Associate AD & SWA 909-607-3139 jodie.burton@cms.claremont.edu
Kathy Troxel Associate Athletic Director 909-607-3561 kathy.troxel@cms.claremont.edu
Randy Town Physical Education Director 909-607-3796 randy.town@cms.claremont.edu
Adam Pruett Director of Recreational Sports 909-607-8331 adam.pruett@cms.claremont.edu
Deanne Block Administrative Assistant 909-607-1898 deanne.block@cms.claremont.edu
Yolanda Villegas Administrative Assistant 909-607-2904 yolanda.villegas@cms.claremont.edu
Kelly Beck Sports Information Director 909-607-3138 kelly.beck@cms.claremont.edu
Emily Nordhoff Asst. Sports Information Director 909-607-1123 emily.nordhoff@cms.claremont.edu
Brian Smith E.M.,C Equipment Manager 909-607-4210 brian.smith@cms.claremont.edu
Sports Medicine Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Steve Graves ATC Head Athletic Trainer 909-607-3248 steve.graves@cms.claremont.edu
Craig Harnetiaux ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 909-607-9699 craig.harnetiaux@cms.claremont.edu
Raechel Holmes ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 909.607.3248 raechel.cunningham@cms.claremont.edu
Sachin Patel MD Team Orthopedic Physician 909.593.7437
Stan Setiawan MD Team Physician
Student Trainers
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Randy Town Head Coach 909-607-3796 randy.town@cms.claremont.edu
Sean Tracey Asst. Coach
Jason Waddell Asst. Coach
Kent Cote Asst. Coach
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Ken Scalmanini Head Coach 909-607-7153 ken.scalmanini@cms.claremont.edu
Levi Sieg Associate Head Coach 909-607-3688 lsieg@cmc.edu
Khris Fortson Asst. Coach
Nick Jackson Asst. Coach
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Dowling Head Coach 909-607-2251 kristen.dowling@cms.claremont.edu
Anthony Mason Asst. Coach 909-607-9585 anthony.mason@cms.claremont.edu
Chelsea Stocks Asst. Coach 909-607-9585 chelsea.stocks@cms.claremont.edu
Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
John Goldhammer Head Coach 909-607-3564 john.goldhammer@cms.claremont.edu
Kelly Beck Asst. Coach 909-607-3138 kelly.beck@cms.claremont.edu
Jennifer Tavé Asst. Coach jennifer.tave@cms.claremont.edu
Football
Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Sweeney Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator 909-607-1768 kyle.sweeney@cms.claremont.edu
Mark Odin Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers 909-607-1808 modin@cmc.edu
John Ausman Quarterbacks 909-607-1809 jausman@cmc.edu
Chris Vicory Offensive Line/Special Teams
Justin Luthey Defensive Line 909-607-4663
Bob Sierra Defensive Backs 909-607-9335 rsierra@cmc.edu
Jason Reyes Wide Receivers 909-607-4601 jreyes@cmc.edu
Men's Golf
Name Title Phone Email
Bim Jollymour Head Coach 909-607-7306 BimJ@aol.com
Women's Golf
Name Title Phone Email
Jodie Burton Head Coach 909-607-3139 jodie.burton@cms.claremont.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Uhr Head Coach
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Dan Calichman Head Coach 909-607-7471 dan.calichman@cms.claremont.edu
Sam Ullman Asst. Coach
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Keri Sanchez Head Coach 909-607-9069 keri.sanchez@cms.claremont.edu
Tyler Kahn Asst. Coach
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Betsy Hipple Head Coach 909-607-8613 betsy.hipple@cms.claremont.edu
Gerry Lopez Asst. Coach
Emily Lopez Asst. Coach emily.lopez@cms.claremont.edu
Lisa Hankerd Asst. Coach
Swimming & Diving
Name Title Phone Email
Charlie Griffiths Head Coach 909-607-9338 charles.griffiths@cms.claremont.edu
Fran Jobes Diving Coach
Courtney Eads Asst. Coach
David Fahey Asst. Coach
Men's Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Settles Head Coach 909-607-3563 paul.settles@cms.claremont.edu
Chris Fabrizio Assistant Coach 626-705-6461 the4fabs@msn.com
William Ellison Assistant Coach 216-956-2611 ellison@scta.usta.com
Hank Krieger Volunteer Assistant Coach 909-607-3618 hkrieger@hmc.edu
Women's Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
David Schwarz Head Coach 909-607-4237 David.Schwarz@cms.claremont.edu
Hank Krieger Volunteer Assistant Coach (909) 607-3618 hkrieger@hmc.edu
Track & Field
Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Beck Distance 909-607-3138 kelly.beck@cms.claremont.edu
Glenn Stewart Pole Vault/Hurdles/Relays 909-607-1073 glenn.stewart@cms.claremont.edu
Christa Youngern Throws 909-607-1073 christa.youngern@cms.claremont.edu
Emily Ramey Asst. Sprints/Jumps 909-607-1073 emily.ramey@cms.claremont.edu
Jennifer Tavé Asst. Distance jennifer.tave@cms.claremont.edu
Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Kurt Vlasich Head Coach 909-607-3565 kurt.vlasich@cms.claremont.edu
Morgan Coberly Asst. Coach
Savannah Flores Asst. Coach
Water Polo
Name Title Phone Email
Greg Lonzo Head Coach 909-607-4590 greg.lonzo@cms.claremont.edu