2019 CMS Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 26 Alumni # 1:00 PM PST
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 Lewis & Clark W, 9-6 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Lewis & Clark # T, 0-0 Final
  Changed to exhibition
  Lewis & Clark Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 10 University of Puget Sound Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 16 at Occidental L, 2-0 Final
  at Occidental # 0-0 2:00 PM PST
Fri., Feb. 22 at Cal Lutheran * 2:30 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 23 Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM PST
  Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM PST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Redlands * 2:30 PM PST
Sat., Mar. 02 at Redlands * 11:00 AM PST
  at Redlands * 2:30 PM PST
Wed., Mar. 06 Drew 2:30 PM PST
Sun., Mar. 10 Whitman 11:00 AM PDT
  Whitman 2:00 PM PDT
Tue., Mar. 19 Principia 1:00 PM PDT
Wed., Mar. 20 Bowdoin 1:00 PM PDT
Fri., Mar. 22 at Occidental * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 23 Occidental * 11:00 AM PDT
  Occidental * 2:30 PM PDT
Sun., Mar. 24 MIT 3:00 PM PDT
Wed., Mar. 27 New Rochelle 3:00 PM PDT
Fri., Mar. 29 Whittier * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 30 at Whittier * 11:00 AM PDT
  at Whittier * 2:00 PM PDT
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Willamette 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Willamette 12:00 PM PDT
  Willamette 3:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 12 at Chapman * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 13 Chapman * 11:00 AM PDT
  Chapman * 2:30 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 19 Pomona-Pitzer * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 20 at Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM PDT
  at Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 26 at Caltech * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 27 Caltech * 11:00 AM PDT
  Caltech * 2:00 PM PDT
 
May
Fri., May. 03 La Verne * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., May. 04 at La Verne * 11:00 AM PDT
  at La Verne * 2:00 PM PDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event