2018 Football Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 314.4
Rush 178.9
Pass 135.6
Pts/game 22.4
Yds allowed 279.3
Rush allowed 118.6
Pass allowed 160.7
Pts allowed/game 15.6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 University of Puget Sound L, 45-35 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 14-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Pacific Lutheran L, 10-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 La Verne * W, 37-24 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Cal Lutheran * W, 17-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Redlands * W, 20-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Occidental * W, 27-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Whittier * 1:00 PM PDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Chapman * 1:00 PM PDT
Sat., Nov. 10 at Pomona-Pitzer * 1:00 PM PST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event