2019 CMS Football Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 309.5
Rush 115.5
Pass 194.0
Pts/game 23.5
Yds allowed 297.0
Rush allowed 124.0
Pass allowed 173.0
Pts allowed/game 14.0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at University of Puget Sound L, 21-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 30-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Pacific Lutheran 1:00 PM PDT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at La Verne * 1:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Redlands * 1:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Occidental * 1:00 PM PDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Whittier * 1:00 PM PDT
Sat., Nov. 09 at Chapman * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 1:00 PM PST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event