2018-19 CMS Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 17 at Chicago 12:00 PM PST
  Midway Classic
Sun., Nov. 18 vs. TBA @ University of Chicago 9:00 AM PST
  Midway Classic
Fri., Nov. 23 Whitman 7:30 PM PST
  Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Willamette @ Pomona-Pitzer 4:30 PM PST
  Wells Classic
Fri., Nov. 30 West Coast Baptist 7:00 PM PST
 
December
Wed., Dec. 05 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PST
Sun., Dec. 09 UC Santa Cruz 5:00 PM PST
Wed., Dec. 12 Miramar University 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Dec. 15 Westmont 5:30 PM PST
Mon., Dec. 31 Pacific Lutheran 4:00 PM PST
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 at Redlands * 4:00 PM PST
Mon., Jan. 07 at Caltech * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 09 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 12 La Verne * 7:00 PM PST
Mon., Jan. 14 Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 16 Whittier * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 19 at Chapman * 4:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 23 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 26 Redlands * 7:00 PM PST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at La Verne * 4:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 06 at Whittier * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 09 Caltech * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 13 Occidental * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 16 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PST
Tue., Feb. 19 Chapman * 7:00 PM PST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event