2019-20 CMS Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 7
Pts per game 75.7
FG % 47.4
3PT % 35.8
FT % 75.3
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 15.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 08 at Whitworth L, 93-83 Final
  Tip-Off Classic presented by Quality Inn Oakwood
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. George Fox @ Spokane, Wash. - Whitworth Fieldhouse W, 80-72 Final
  Tip-Off Classic
Fri., Nov. 29 vs. Lewis & Clark @ Claremont, CA W, 82-49 Final
  David Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Pacific (Ore.) W, 114-92 Final
  David Wells Classic
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 51-48 Final
  at Voelkel Gymnasium
Fri., Dec. 06 at UC Santa Cruz W, 67-55 Final
  Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat., Dec. 07 at Cal Maritime W, 56-53 Final
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Chicago 7:30 PM PST
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Gustavus Adolphus 6:00 PM PST
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Lake Forest 7:00 PM PST
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Whittier * 5:00 PM PST
Mon., Jan. 06 vs. Chapman * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 08 vs. Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 11 at Caltech * 2:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 15 at Redlands * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Occidental * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. La Verne * 5:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 29 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Whittier * 2:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 6:30 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Caltech * 5:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 12 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Redlands * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 22 at La Verne * 2:00 PM PST
Tue., Feb. 25 at Chapman * 7:00 PM PST
Fri., Feb. 28 at SCIAC Semifinals (if CMS qualifies) % 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 29 at SCIAC Finals (if CMS advances) % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event