Date Teams Event Results Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   66
Sat., Nov. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   57
Fri., Nov. 24 George Fox   91
  Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 25 University of Puget Sound   87
  Wells Classic
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 California Miramar University   65
Wed., Dec. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   67
Sat., Dec. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   72
Sun., Dec. 10 UC Santa Cruz   84
Sat., Dec. 16 Westmont    
Wed., Dec. 27 Lewis & Clark   64
Fri., Dec. 29 Tufts   71
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 La Verne *   63
Mon., Jan. 08 Cal Lutheran *   72
Sat., Jan. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   70
Wed., Jan. 17 Whittier *   76
Sat., Jan. 20 Caltech *   56
Wed., Jan. 24 Redlands *   66
Sat., Jan. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   76
Wed., Jan. 31 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   72
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Occidental *   60
Wed., Feb. 07 Pomona-Pitzer *   60
Mon., Feb. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   68
Wed., Feb. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   85
Sat., Feb. 17 Chapman *   63
Tue., Feb. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   75
Fri., Feb. 23 Chapman %   72
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Feb. 24 Pomona-Pitzer %   62
  SCIAC Championships
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Sherwood Athl. Cntr.; Walla Walla, Wash. 83
  NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat., Mar. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   84
  NCAA Tournament Second Round
 
November
Sat., Nov. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   43
  Midway Classic
Sun., Nov. 18 Springfield University of Chicago 64
  Midway Classic
Fri., Nov. 23 Willamette Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  
  Wells Classic
  Whitman    
  Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 24 Willamette Pomona-Pitzer  
  Wells Classic
  Whitman    
  Wells Classic
Fri., Nov. 30 West Coast Baptist    
 
December
Thu., Dec. 06 Pomona-Pitzer *    
Sun., Dec. 09 UC Santa Cruz    
Wed., Dec. 12 Miramar University    
Sat., Dec. 15 Westmont    
Mon., Dec. 31 Pacific Lutheran    
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Mon., Jan. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Wed., Jan. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sat., Jan. 12 La Verne *    
Mon., Jan. 14 Cal Lutheran *    
Wed., Jan. 16 Whittier *    
Sat., Jan. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Wed., Jan. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sat., Jan. 26 Redlands *    
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Wed., Feb. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sat., Feb. 09 Caltech *    
Wed., Feb. 13 Occidental *    
Sat., Feb. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Tue., Feb. 19 Chapman *    
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event