2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 6-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 23
Goals/ game 2.88
Shot % .198
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 0.00
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Providence Christian College W, 8-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 UC Santa Cruz W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 La Verne * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Macalester W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Cal Lutheran * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Redlands * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Chapman * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Sep. 29 Occidental * 7:00 PM PDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Caltech * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 06 at La Verne * 11:00 AM PDT
Sat., Oct. 13 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Oct. 17 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 20 at Whittier * 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Oct. 24 Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 27 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event