2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-2-1
Pct. .861
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Tied 1
Home 9-1-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.89
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 0.22
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Providence Christian College W, 8-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 UC Santa Cruz W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 La Verne * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Macalester W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Cal Lutheran * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Redlands * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Chapman * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 29 Occidental * L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Caltech * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at La Verne * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Cal Lutheran * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Whittier * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 24 Redlands * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Occidental * W, 1-0 Final - OT
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 Chapman % T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event