2019 CMS Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 6
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 13.7
GAA 0.79
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Oglethorpe @ Atlanta, GA L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
  Sonny Carter Invitational
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Emory W, 1-0 Final
  Sonny Carter Invitational
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Richardson, TX W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Texas-Dallas L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 18 at Cal Lutheran * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Whittier * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Caltech * 11:00 AM PDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 05 at La Verne * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PDT
  Soccer Homecoming
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Chapman * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. La Verne * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Redlands * 4:00 PM PDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Whittier * 4:00 PM PDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Caltech * 7:00 PM PDT
  Senior Day
Thu., Nov. 07 at SCIAC Semifinals (if CMS qualifies) % 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Nov. 09 at SCIAC Finals (if CMS advances) % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event