2018-19 CMS Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Event Site Status Links
 
October
Sun., Oct. 07 Alumni #   11:00 am
Sat., Oct. 27 at UC San Diego   L 116-176 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Chicago (w/ Washington U.)   UC 156, CMS 132; WashU 199, CMS 95 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Chapman *   W 235-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Occidental/Caltech *   W 218-82 v Oxy, W 251-45 v CIT Final
Fri., Nov. 30 Pomona-Pitzer *   PP leads 63.5-42.5 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Pomona-Pitzer *   L 149.5-203.5 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 Cal Baptist Distance   L 82-158 Final
Sun., Jan. 06 Westminster College (Diving)   4:00 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 12 @ Whittier *   W 251-36 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 @ Redlands *   W 191-52 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Cal Lutheran/La Verne *   CMS 251, ULV 30; CMS 218, CLU 78 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational   11:00 am
Sat., Feb. 16 SCIAC Diving Championships %   1:15 pm
  at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun., Feb. 17 SCIAC Diving Championships   9:30 am
Thu., Feb. 21 SCIAC Championships %   9:00 am
  Commerce, Calif.
Fri., Feb. 22 SCIAC Championships %   9:00 am
  Commerce, Calif.
Sat., Feb. 23 SCIAC Championships %   9:00 am
  Commerce, Calif.
Sun., Feb. 24 SCIAC Championships %   9:00 am
  Commerce, Calif.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 NCAA Diving Qualifiers %   TBA
  at Grinnell
Sat., Mar. 02 NCAA Diving Qualifiers %   TBA
  at Grinnell
Wed., Mar. 20 NCAA Division III Championships %   10:00 am
  Greensboro, N.C.
Thu., Mar. 21 NCAA Division III Championships %   10:00 am
  Greensboro, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 22 NCAA Division III Championships %   10:00 am
  Greensboro, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 23 NCAA Division III Championships %   10:00 am
  Greensboro, N.C.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event