2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 14 at Hall of Fame ITA Grass Court Invitational TBA
  Newport, R.I.
Sat., Sep. 15 at Hall of Fame ITA Grass Court Invitational TBA
  Newport, R.I.
Sun., Sep. 16 at Hall of Fame ITA Grass Court Invitational TBA
  Newport, R.I.
Fri., Sep. 28 ITA West Regionals TBA
  ITA West Regionals
Sat., Sep. 29 ITA West Regionals TBA
  ITA West Regionals
Sun., Sep. 30 ITA West Regionals TBA
  ITA West Regionals
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 at UC San Diego # 10:00 AM PST
  Scrimmage (UCSD - Point Loma Nazarene)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 Ducey Cup Alumni Match 9:00 AM PST
Sat., Feb. 23 Brandeis 10:00 AM PST
  Hope International 6:00 PM PST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Pacifc Coast Doubles TBA
  La Jolla, CA
Sat., Mar. 02 at Pacific Coast Doubles TBA
  La Jolla, CA
Sun., Mar. 03 at Pacific Coast Doubles TBA
  La Jolla, CA
  Mary Washington 10:00 AM PST
  Christopher Newport 3:00 PM PST
Sun., Mar. 10 Dickinson 10:00 AM PDT
  Quinnipiac 3:00 PM PDT
Fri., Mar. 15 Skidmore 10:00 AM PDT
  Stag-Hen Invitational 1st Rd
  Stag-Hen Invitational 2nd Round 3:00 PM PDT
  Bowdoin, CMS, Gustavus, Pomona-Pitzer, Swarthmore, Sewanee, Skidmore, Southwestern
Sat., Mar. 16 Stag-Hen Invitational Final Round 10:00 AM PDT
  Bowdoin, CMS, Gustavus, Pomona-Pitzer, Swarthmore, Sewanee, Skidmore, Southwestern
Tue., Mar. 19 at MIT 12:00 PM PDT
Wed., Mar. 20 at Wesleyan (Conn.) 7:00 AM PDT
  vs. Coast Guard @ Wesleyan University 12:30 PM PDT
Fri., Mar. 22 at Amherst 12:00 PM PDT
Tue., Mar. 26 Williams 4:00 PM PDT
Fri., Mar. 29 Chicago 10:00 AM PDT
  UC Santa Cruz 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Middlebury 12:00 PM PDT
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at Chapman * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Gustavus Adolphus 10:00 AM PDT
  Whittier * 3:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 12 Redlands * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 13 Occidental * 10:00 AM PDT
  Concordia (Cal.) 3:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 19 Caltech * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 20 at Cal Lutheran * 9:30 AM PDT
  UC Riverside 3:00 PM PDT
Tue., Apr. 23 at Pomona-Pitzer * 6:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 26 at The Ojai TBA
Sat., Apr. 27 at The Ojai TBA
Sun., Apr. 28 at The Ojai TBA
 
May
Fri., May. 03 SCIAC Tournament TBA
  SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat., May. 04 SCIAC Tournament * TBA
  SCIAC Tournament Championship Match
Fri., May. 10 NCAA Tournament TBA
  NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat., May. 11 NCAA Tournament TBA
  NCAA Tournament Third Round
Sun., May. 19 vs. NCAA Tournament @ Kalamazoo, MI TBA
  NCAA DIII Team Championship - Semifinals
Mon., May. 20 vs. NCAA Tournament @ Kalamazoo, MI TBA
  NCAA DIII Team Championship - Quarterfinals
Tue., May. 21 vs. NCAA Tournament @ Kalamazoo, MI TBA
  NCAA DIII Team Championship - Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event