Date Teams Event Results Links
 
May
Fri., May. 03 SCIAC Tournament    
  SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
 
April
Sun., Apr. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
Sat., Apr. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
Fri., Apr. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
Wed., Apr. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sat., Apr. 20 UC Riverside    
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Fri., Apr. 19 Caltech *    
Sat., Apr. 13 Marymount California University   0
  Occidental *   0
Fri., Apr. 12 Redlands *   1
Sat., Apr. 06 Whittier *   0
  Gustavus Adolphus   2
Fri., Apr. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
* Conference
Bold team: Home event